bang bang she shot me down...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T5Xl0Qry-hA
suck la, i lose interest halfway i do the paper.
i fall asleep ![]()
so that means confirm gone case liao lah..![]()
yesh. ![]()
kena bang..
nvm lah, o lvls just do better..![]()
hope so ![]()
i pass my maths
mid year F9, prelim C6
well done gunner *pats my own back* ![]()
very gd, very gd..![]()
so muz have a goal of wat u gonna get for ur o lvls..
my o lvl i target B4
if i get C5 i also happy.
as long as can pass can liao..
so any idea yet where u plan to go after ur o lvls..![]()
errr, ideally i wan to go TP.
but if i cant make it to poly then i will go ite simei
actually ite doesn't mean Its The End, learn some skills which is oso gd..
speaking from experience..![]()
i noe
last year wanted to go ite through the n level higher nitec.
if i went, i would be the pioneer now.
but my mum insisted on me doing the damn O lvl. ![]()
yo!
yoyo!
your mum must have thought very badly of ite but then again, if you do well in o lvls then you can proceed straight to poly which is even better..
but, if you go ite - take nitec 1st then go higher nitec..
spotted the ken ken cuttlefish..![]()
what is cuttle fish!!?
Originally posted by QX179R:your mum must have thought very badly of ite but then again, if you do well in o lvls then you can proceed straight to poly which is even better..
but, if you go ite - take nitec 1st then go higher nitec..
why take nitec?
i can just directly take higher nitec.
unless you want to give back the govt ur deferment for ns lor but then its all up to you..
but on the other hand, you have two certs which is a gd thing isn't it..
Originally posted by kenn3th:what is cuttle fish!!?
go to any supermarket & you should be able to spot this brand "ken ken"..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:unless you want to give back the govt ur deferment for ns lor but then its all up to you..
but on the other hand, you have two certs which is a gd thing isn't it..
i don understand wat u mean by give ur deferment for ns?
can elaborate?
i mean the govt gives you a number of times which you can defer for ns rite, then might as well just use it rather than so-called "give it back to the govt"..
unless of coz, you wanna get ur ns over & done with quickly then just ignore wat I said..
ohhh...icic
if i go in late, i would be like so "old"
i myself oso went in late..![]()
how old u went in?
Originally posted by QX179R:go to any supermarket & you should be able to spot this brand "ken ken"..
/passes Qx $20 packets worth of cuttlefish and prawncrackers
keep secret for me..