Originally posted by QX179R:boys, i'm back ~
Damn.....pink IC....grr.
tomorrow is exactly a week that i've got back my pink i/c..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:tomorrow is exactly a week that i've got back my pink i/c..
*sob*
i dling the trial version of spore... 1/40 of the actual size..
awwwwwww..![]()
1/20 sorry... >.<
I have multiple cuts on my palms cleaning my stupid machine guns.....I'm gonna die! ARRR!!!
if its bleeding, go find a clean cloth to put over the wound then apply direct pressure..
dont!
go nearest blood bank!
Originally posted by QX179R:if its bleeding, go find a clean cloth to put over the wound then apply direct pressure..
I had oil and diesel and corrosion X all over my hand at that time, will I die?![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
I had oil and diesel and corrosion X all over my hand at that time, will I die?
if you don't see any skin left on your hand but can see your bones, then its better you go to the hospital immediately..
see u in a few weeks time~
Originally posted by QX179R:if you don't see any skin left on your hand but can see your bones, then its better you go to the hospital immediately..
Why so morbid?![]()
Actually work-related injuries, I'm used to it already.
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Why so morbid?Actually work-related injuries, I'm used to it already.
health is impt so dun anyhow play play arh..
Originally posted by QX179R:health is impt so dun anyhow play play arh..
Besides the risk of having concussions, and back-related injuries and all the cuts and knocks, it's nothing, really.![]()
ok, its up to you & since its your own health..![]()
Yeah...I want to ORD in one piece leh....anyway, I'm off to watch Hell-girl, ciao!
ok, enjoy & make sure you don't "wet" (no pun intended) urself ya..![]()
ooo... i tried the trial already.. only create the creature but still cool.
i tink comp can support if can play trial. I want buy!
that's gd news..
so you gotch enuff funds to get..
no idea
but i'm dling songs now.
morning all ~ ![]()
afternoon ![]()
afternoon gunner ~
yoyo