ok boys, gonna go watch "nanny daddy" & will brb slightly later..
no ty..
Originally posted by QX179R:is it the upper extremities or the lower extremities..
the other cannot bend.
Originally posted by QX179R:is it the upper extremities or the lower extremities..
unsure.
Originally posted by bus555:add me leh??
not to be a mod here but something else...
as what?
Forum owner?
sorry, owner ship not transferrable.. it is not like man city hor.
he added me in frenster...
same
Originally posted by kenn3th:
the other cannot bend.
huh, don't quite get you..
upper extremities meaning hands & lower extremities meaning legs so which is it..![]()
damn!
i forgot to do my exercise dis morn!
extra for tonite!
TGIF ! ![]()
harnor!
just came home den suddenly felt relieved tomorrow weekends.
i feel relieved that this crapbox is going to end too.
28 more pages.
ok! i'm gonna type on how to do the useful sources thingy!
cause my ff9 crashed and my hardwork training is gone ![]()
and my bittorent really cuukoo
my up speed is faster than the down speed ![]()
i nnever support BT from the start
wad do u support?
the frog?
sup ~ jyjy to myself for wc ~
http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/singaporeseen/viewContent.jsp?id=35089
LOL i think for daisuke, it would be like erm.... ahem...
wtf the uniform so my school de ~
grats myself for wc 55 ~ 5 more to yews and dollah !!
Originally posted by yong93:wtf the uniform so my school de ~
u study at loyang sec? i hope I am wrong...
anyway, I never experience this before sia. even outside my school playground (or student from other school doing that)
Rip my beloved niggas ~
or dont tell me is pasir ris cres sec?
nono all guess wrong !! my sch in west just tt the uniform look same
wah! i wish i was dere!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wad do u support?
the frog?
direct downloads >:)