Originally posted by yong93:nono all guess wrong !! my sch in west just tt the uniform look same
DOnt tell me it is Greenview Secondary School?
ok den.. help me find for ff10 and spore den
Fk Fk axe broke !!
stop guessing ... hw many schs are thr ~
0.5% done ![]()
a 99.5% dl to go..
Originally posted by yong93:Fk Fk axe broke !!
sell give me >: )
i buy 200gp..
no way its a rune axe ~ i fixed it wif 427 ~
darn it =(
i'm nt tt noob ~ bob's my friend ~
tom's my fren.
who's tom ??
who's bob!
wah some guy using rune axe trying scam me he's using dragon axe ..
who's jerry?
i got god's axe ![]()
Bob's the axe seller in lum ~
well, tom is the new fiance of juliet ![]()
thats cool, nw who's jerry ~ Ben's brother ?
nope, their ex-hippies frens
Originally posted by bus555:
DOnt tell me it is Greenview Secondary School?
you are just jealous. that you dont have a gf which is like this.
It's weekend again guys!!
no extras for 16/f?
Originally posted by kenn3th:no extras for 16/f?
Extras your tao ar....I sibei guai one hor....and limbeh is 3SG already, what can they do to me even though I am still a low life-form there?
when stand by ship agn.
Sorry lor....the RSN is closest you can get to normal civilian work.
There's no stand-by stuff, the drills stuff = zero.
It's work work work everyday, sometimes its cleaning gun, sometimes its training, sometimes do admin stuff.