hahah.. then add me as mod lah ![]()
it's just an extra title with responsibilities...
and there is another crapbox in [[Everyday experience crapbox]]
=_-
yes, and its like competing against this one
Originally posted by kenn3th:it's just an extra title with responsibilities...
and there is another crapbox in [[Everyday experience crapbox]]
=_-
What title, what responsability?![]()
Ptui!![]()
Anyway anybody looking for tutor, limbeh want to moonlight, SAF is not paying me enough leh....only 15 per hour!
mod title -_-''
I have tech forum responsibility.
mmhmm..
arite looking forward to my ac ryan neon kit
Originally posted by kenn3th:mod title -_-''
I have tech forum responsibility.
You want tutor?![]()
gunner77 needs it more.
I need to earn $$ in ways other than buying duties.![]()
there's always bugis..
Originally posted by kenn3th:there's always bugis..
smlj?
You might as well say there's Desker's Rd?![]()
geylang also..
u guys know of any reputable shop in sls that sells me pc parts and if they're too big to go into my casing can refund?
pm - mypillowtalks.
Oh no....not another PM asking me to be someone's gf.
Crap.
post here and expose them lar!![]()
That would spoil the fun leh....
Anyway I like this nick, whenever I go arguing with some idiots at speaker's corner or military nuts or whereever, they don't ever take me seriously.![]()
lol, they will mistake you for a female :lol:
i've decided to drop my modship to bus555 ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i've decided to drop my modship to bus555
You want tuition?![]()
yes i do but not by u
16/f is malay.
i swear i dun wan to noe ![]()
he's ur bro.