Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:dun get tuesday with morrie.
i can sleep reading the first 10 pages.
What the heck is that book about?
five people you meet in heaven
Originally posted by kenn3th:five people you meet in heaven
No balls caught leh.
dun care kenneth.
i recommend u read the twilight series.
title of bk
no ppl ?
got ![]()
morning !!
Mitch albom series
dun have.. tried liao..
use this method
www.videodownloadx.com
Download
Ps ... I press enter to next line dunno y post ~~
use this method
www.videodownloadx.com
Download and rename file to .flv
Download AoA Audio Extractor
http://www.aoamedia.com/audioextractor.htm
Open .flv file and convert to mp3 ~
ok... i hate that method..
at least its better than nothing right ?? i help u find larh ~
i hate recorders..
it's not a recorder.
it's just a converter.
paste your link there and just click which format you would wish for it to be @ and download.
http://mp3.sogou.com/music.so?query=why+cant+we+be+friends&as=false&st=&ac=1&pf=&class=1&p=40010200&dp=1&_asf=mp3.sogou.com&_ast=1221963425&w=02009900
I forget hw label link ler ps ... but i cant find ~
hokay.. i'm white... cause of talc powder..
I'm listening to classics too ... do people suddenly listen to classic when they turn 15 ??
lol, i prefer modern classics, but they are still classics yea.
- west life