talking cock & crapping, wats the diff..
crapping has a limit
cock got no limit, really cock![]()
must have limits lah coz i dun wanna get rubber band..
wah u really talking cock now ![]()
read in between the lines..
damn tmr is gonna be the last pe lesson for my whole sec sch life ![]()
you gonna miss pe or the gals..
pe la
pe i play soccer the gals and gays play netball
you sure its not the other way around..![]()
sure la
basket ![]()
simi basket - basketball or wastepaper basket..![]()
sian 1/2, my desktop comp need to send for svc liao & currently using my notebook..![]()
dont tell me about com stuffs
i donno anything about com
i only noe how to use it ![]()
i nvr ask u for help lah, juz letting u noe only dat my desktop comp needs servicing..![]()
i noe u are not asking me for help
im just telling u, i donno the computer terms all these
so dont tell me, i donno wats desktop ![]()
desktop comp is the non portable type comp lah..
dun tell me so basic u oso dunno ah..![]()
ohhh,
wat if i say i really donno? ![]()
wah, then i think you can really go bang a wall liao..![]()
dont like tat la
as least i noe how to on the com
some ppl dont even noe how to on ![]()
wah sey, those who dunno how to switch on the comp then buy comp for phark..![]()
keep up with times ![]()
might as well invest that sum of money with meĀ better..
might as well throw it away than to give u ![]()
i nvr ask them to give me, its invest..![]()
ok la i go sleep alr
good nite ![]()
nites gunner, sleep tight & dun let the bed bugs bite..![]()