morning! i'm doomed! o well :D
warm afternoon ~
break-fast time = 7.01pm
just woke up..
just in time for dinner..![]()
evening!
evening B9TL..![]()
i go break my fast liao & will brb later..
i cleared my dvd lend my fwen :D :D he wanted to rip some ps2 games in it lols and no ... it doesnt contain pr0n ... Its music for PE project a few months back :D
So happy !! I finally found my movie...
http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XNDI2Mzk5MzY=.html
Too bad for Dai ~
good evening fellow avid bus friends.
Originally posted by yong93:i cleared my dvd lend my fwen :D :D he wanted to rip some ps2 games in it lols and no ... it doesnt contain pr0n ... Its music for PE project a few months back :D
So happy !! I finally found my movie...
http://v.youku.com/v_show/id_XNDI2Mzk5MzY=.html
Too bad for Dai ~
found liao
earlier than u.
i dl-ed it.
u nv tell me wtf ~
u can understand meh ??
u toking bout the movie i want or the one u want?
click link see lor ~
i noe u found the movie u want but i found the movie i want earlier..
lols mine was so hard to find ....i type this movie i get stupid rain's I'm a cyborg but thats ok ~
i want download 10promises to my dog and maybe cyborg she :D
10 promises is out.
Run Run Run !! Lols people are chasing em ~
wtf she actually ran marathons ~
Dai, if u can find 10 promises, tell me.
asian movie must trust those china webbies ... though their milk are untrustable ~
Beware of "added scripts" being added to your player too.
oh noes .... ~