Originally posted by QX179R:actually i'm looking for classics like wat is aired on gold 90.5fm..
Wasn't that what I showed you?
Actually I have more or less given up on conventional d/l....I use audacity to lift music off websites....it makes life much easier.
as long as its not illegal can liao..
btw, since you've got classics like those on gold 90.5fm, can add me on ur msn..
And sometimes I can't stand listening to gold 90.5....they play classics that I don't really like. Great ones like Hall & Oates get little airtime compared to say, Richard Marx, whose music I'm quite sick off.
More Southern Sons would be good too!
Originally posted by QX179R:as long as its not illegal can liao..
btw, since you've got classics like those on gold 90.5fm, can add me on ur msn..
Anyway as long as its FOC, its 99% illegal...unless the artiste or company decides to give it FOC.
erm, can you add me instead..![]()
i can only approve 2moro..
Originally posted by QX179R:erm, can you add me instead..
i can only approve 2moro..
I'm off to bed, tml's another long day...![]()
Sorry bro....I'll be back after 10 tml again.![]()
nvm, its ok..
i send u a PM for my msn then you just add from there ya..
hey gunner brother..![]()
yoyo
wassup man
the noose make my day ![]()
hell yeah, i watched it earlier & i lol..
tuesday is the DAY man
calefare and 1st class ![]()
yeah, totally agreed..
can't wait till next monday - amazing race is back..
really ?!?!?!
wat time?
there's two telecasts - one in the morning & one at nite..
for exact timing, need to re-confirm again..
ohh ok
wah, i thought you go koon liao..
glad u're still around..
going to koon soon
why?
nothing much..
otherwise can't find any crappers..![]()
yea man
im a solid crapper ![]()
my bus is getting later and later
making me always late for sch ![]()
due to road closure ![]()
don't blame the bus & the rest lah..
its simply becoz u can't wake up on time..![]()
i swear its the bus lor
i wake up the same time and go to the bus stop at the same time
nowadays the bus late leh !!
wat to do, now everything on the increase then more pple take public transport therefore waiting times for buses at the bus stop longer to finish picking up the commuters..
ok i noe liao
tmr im going to the bus stop early
must reach there before the 1st bus starts operating..
on the safe side, reach the bus stop at 3.30am best..![]()