siao..![]()
might as well i walk to school and wait for the gate to open
yes, pg 69 liao..
wat u suggested is a gd idea but try out both to see which is the best method to use..
why not i dont go sch?
the best
cannot lah dats considered AWOL liao..
get mc lor
dun keng too much if not later ns you'll have the habit to keng oso..
tis year i keng alot liao ![]()
better kick that habit otherwise ns kena caught then song bo..
wat can the NS do?
if i'm not wrong, they can take action against you if caught keng-ing..![]()
wow ![]()
not a laughing matter but assuming if you aren't caught but the number of mc dat u're gonna take will be reflected in ur leaving testimonial..
ohhh, icic
i heard the army testi is important
i didn't serve my ns with the army so that I can't comment..
my ord testimonial did indicate the number of mc that I took..
ohh icic
ok la i go sleep alr
good nite
i'm oso gonna hit the sack soon..
anyway nites, sleep tight & dun let the bed bugs bite..![]()
haha
hey there..![]()
zomg someone bought all my willows !! i gt 42k nw :D
i fell from the study benche table and my back is aching but i could still laugh it out wif my frens and some other passerby.. lol.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i fell from the study benche table and my back is aching but i could still laugh it out wif my frens and some other passerby.. lol.
.. you must have been stretching i suppose
nono.. we were playing cards. den i at edge. move back a bit den boom!
and i dun not noe who called me. his/her number i8s 68752089...
i wonder... bus555?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:nono.. we were playing cards. den i at edge. move back a bit den boom!
and i dun not noe who called me. his/her number i8s 68752089...
i wonder... bus555?
Tsk. My number sia.
I called u.
U nvr call me back.
how chiu got my number?
no really.
from which town do u tink this line is..
I dont knw.
Now u can maintain ur line when you move house.
So its hard to tell.
Last time cannot, now can.