Daisuke, this is how you keep the forum alive.. geddit?
Originally posted by kenn3th:Sounds real wrong!!!!!
but what if you never suck?
Then the water level gets higher and you might get a blackout lor...
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Happens every now and then for most compartments.....time to get lunch, ciao!
off to the cook house uh?
i m off to swim too.
Then the water level gets higher and you might get a blackout lor...
will it sink will it sink?
Originally posted by kenn3th:after fasting, go for swimming.
it builds up your upper and lower muscle significantly.
i dunno swim ![]()
school no swimming lessons?
pri sch got. sec sch dun have.
pri sch until intermidiate den no more cont .
den now forget.
wont forget one.
5 minutes can relearn.
u teach me for free lar!
Stuck here on a rainy afternoon, had a great nap..
anyone home?
im here.
Nope.
shit... exams making me have a lousy mood....
go study pls
Originally posted by gunner77:go study pls
*yawn*
*yawn*
wat la ![]()
study until wanna die liao.........................
farks leh.. i have 3 humans subjects which isnt very humane at all....
when ur exam?
Originally posted by gunner77:
wat la
Its a nice sunday...why study?
Enjoy first suffer later mah...![]()
Joking....
But it feels like those years of Sunday I spent at home doing homework....sigh, wasted youth.
2nd to 9th oct..
Its a nice sunday...why study?Enjoy first suffer later mah...
Joking....
But it feels like those years of Sunday I spent at home doing homework....sigh, wasted youth.
sunday is the time to slack and copy homework the next day ![]()
I still have 30 min before going off to collect dinner.![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:2nd to 9th oct..
still long mah
take ur time
one day one subject
Originally posted by gunner77:
sunday is the time to slack and copy homework the next day
When I reached the last few years I couldn't even bother about copying.![]()