btw, did u catch the F1 on sun..![]()
ya
i even won $100 on alonso ![]()
gd gd..
did u catch the massa incident..![]()
of coz
thanks to that incident
tats why i won ![]()
i was laughing so hard & till now i can't stop lol-ing after watching the repeated footage on the news..![]()
1 moment of stupidity
was praying very hard that those "reds" will get themselves into trouble & indeed my prayers were answered..![]()
when i buy alonso and i saw his starting position is 15th
abit heart pain, but now... ![]()
miracles do happen
yes, anything can happen..
his qualifying session oso sux wat & i think nobody thought he could win it..
his practise session is good and he is previous champion.
tats why i choose him.
but the team dat he is in, the car doesn't quite perform..
his skill good lor.
yeah, but no matter how gd one skills is, the car must oso be gd wat..
try giving him those al cheapo car like the simi force india type then you see he can be no.1 or notch..
force india crash ![]()
ferrari crash ![]()
alonso team mate also crash ![]()
wat the fuck la ![]()
kimi oso crash with the last few laps to go..
was hoping for it lah actually..
basket ![]()
ferrari suck la
wah biang, dun have to be so obvious leh..
later got some "black horse" fans not happy with us..![]()
fuck care them la ![]()
aiya my eyes wan to close already
i tink i go koon liaoz
bb ![]()
knn, sleep so much liao still sleepy..
wth have you been doing..![]()
morning!