Originally posted by QX179R:knn, sleep so much liao still sleepy..
wth have you been doing..
i get tired easily ![]()
i having problem wif my ps2 emulator.. but no worries :D
I lol-ed at massa's unfortunate incident over and over agn.
@ the last few laps force india almost collide with massa.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i having problem wif my ps2 emulator.. but no worries :D
what ps2 emu.
dun ask why.. but i starting to like the rickroll song and gonna download it XD
I have it!
i have it too!
why people start publishing it in sgf?
cause of yong last time den i help him spread.
kena labelled troll by people due to that den i stop.
now let's revive the era again ![]()
de ps2 emu is pcsx2
can use anot? emu?
can but slow during video thingy.
u noe... like once in awhile, show a scene.
nice to use anot?
can play ps1 games
havent try yet on ps1 game yet.
very mahfan configurating.
and havent play the game yet.
like opening den i new game den got a video scene... quite slow so i quit den maybe try other day.
i shall still stick with my epsx then.
stick lor.
actually i prefer the ps1 emu if wan play ps1 games... faster
shall we name the new crapbox cornbox?
cornflakes cereal cornbox
idunnowhattonamethiscornbox
dunt put the words together like this one.
like not nice leh.
hw bout twit?
Ie dUnnOe wadx tO name diix cOrnbOx
olso can.
u make new crapbox?
yo exams finally gt break :D:D !!
and y sudden of rick astley ?? my class nw noes rickrolling ~
my class except me and dis dude dunno yet ![]()
but the webbie no more javascript ![]()
oh yar can easily close ler ~