i feel like sms-ing my feelings to her but wont feel sincere...
how about giving her a call saying you are @ the bottom of her block..then meet her face to face and tell her.
remember to bring the flowers, it always works.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:u make new crapbox?
see who...
just a few more to go..
time to up forum rating high high!
she is one who is very difficult to meet up.
i tried... using Amaths hwk as an excuse... but failed T_T
study together!
like i told u.. i tried and...omg... the ps2 emu is too lag.. must b my comp too noob for it...
what does she normally do?
does she have a bf?
gd evening to all ~
evening!!
got your shopping?
hey ken ken..
i dun need no shopping, save $$$..
Originally posted by kenn3th:what does she normally do?
does she have a bf?
how i noe -.- i dun stalk her and no she does not have 1.
love is in the air for ah kun huh..![]()
eh, how put 2pictures together to become one picture ah?
i wan put my cool scary pictures sidebyside as one ![]()
send ah ken a PM as he's the mod for the IT & support forum..
if he doesn't know then I dunno who knows..![]()
why do i nid to do that when i have his msn?
Originally posted by QX179R:hey ken ken..
i dun need no shopping, save $$$..
at least a few presentable shirts for tml?
i'm planning to go smart casual for 2moro..
every year buy clothes, not only waste $$$ but in time to come can open clothes shop liao..
speak of the domo! help me with the picture thing i wanted.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:why do i nid to do that when i have his msn?
in that case, be a bit kiasu & use both lah..![]()
sry, i'm not ur avg sgpean.
then you must be from mumbai in that case..
i'm an Australian-bored Japanese ![]()
who will open the next crapbox? Domo or Ambulance?
domo is ah ken izzit..
why he got so many clones one..![]()