Originally posted by QX179R:anyone bought the lastest high society CD..
it was featured on the tv commercial..
wads that?
Originally posted by youyayu:if expensive who will go sia =.=
tourist lor
Originally posted by gunner77:
tourist lor
=.=.. also not alot of tourist there leh.. last time like last year ar.. saw a tourist waking around topless.. but lifeguard saw ask her wear
WAH FREE SHOW LEH!!
now got the best denki electrical fair, was wondering if I should go get myself a mp3..
alamak
i tink i go sleep
tmr will be a better day
good nite folks!
Originally posted by gunner77:WAH FREE SHOW LEH!!
also nothing see one lor.. rather see my gf one.. but of cos not topless lol
nites gunner..
will be hitting the sack soon oso..
Good morning
heyyo.
i'm so happie.
i can play spore~
play spore?

gd evening ~
to the noobs - welcome to Singapore..![]()
dat's lame...
perhaps I didn't phrase my earlier post correctly..
to the noobs it might appear as - Welcome to Singapore..![]()
...tml going to be hell for me my start for another diploma course..
2X diploma =.=
Business during night
IT durning day
i'm oso planning to further my studies by taking a diploma..
0.o go where take
still in the planning process but most likely private..
of cos private =.= singapore diploma course too damn long..
so that means u're taking part-time diploma..![]()
IT = full time
Business = part time..
part time at night...
so which pte institution you're gonna take ur diploma if u dun mind me asking..
Good evening .
So Which insitution did you enroll in QX?
as mentioned in my earlier post, still planning..