Originally posted by kenn3th:quote of the year
song bo..![]()
Originally posted by 00king00:me too, my mind like numb now, nothing can go in now, info overload
u sec ?
Originally posted by 00king00:me too, my mind like numb now, nothing can go in now, info overload
WHY are u online![]()
i am shading skin like a snake now
Originally posted by youyayu:i am shading skin like a snake now
at least no scar rite !
I'm gonna scrape carbon off my guns, stop reminding me of that, please.
Sleep-time, ciao.
good nite gay ![]()
nites, sleep tight & dun let the bed bugs bite..
talk leh...
hey gunner, now the best denki got the electrical fare & was wondering if I should get myself a mp3..![]()
do u need it?
or u want it?
mine's kinda old & need to upgrade..
then buy lor
cheap anot?
2moro i'm going to best denki, walk ard & see see..
see gals ? ![]()
i didn't noe mp3 players are gals..
btw, ur mp3 player is simi brand & how many gig..![]()
sorry hor
i don have mp3 ![]()
im contented with the music player inside my SE phone
all rites, i go hit the sack liao..![]()
nites gunner ~ ![]()
ok good nite !
the omnia is enuff isnt it?
i'm turning bboy,
ken ken, my comp like facing some probs & need ur valuable advice..
i m here.
Harllooo!