Originally posted by youyayu:gungun... u how old
sweet 17 ![]()
why leh?
something like this?

this?

number them 1,2,3,4. post back if u see any familiar images and how often u see them.
+
anyupdates recently? like upgrading gpu driver
wah, nothing close to those pics you've posted.
anyway, my monitor is Samsung SyncMaster 753DFX..
the only thing i've done was to get a brand new cpu as my previous one called it a day as it can't even power up the comp..
last thing. Switch off your computer.
then leave monitor on - no signal should be seen.
see if the no signal is clear anot, got any thing that is similar in the picture.
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, nothing close to those pics you've posted.
anyway, my monitor is Samsung SyncMaster 753DFX..
the only thing i've done was to get a brand new cpu as my previous one called it a day as it can't even power up the comp..
recently?
ok, suddenly i become noob - to switch off the comp & leave the monitor on, i juz press the button on the cpu..![]()
Originally posted by gunner77:
sweet 17why leh?
=.= ask lor.. i 20 year old this coming 23 oct
Originally posted by QX179R:ok, suddenly i become noob - to switch off the comp & leave the monitor on, i juz press the button on the cpu..
shutdown computer. then monitor dont press button to off.
Originally posted by youyayu:=.= ask lor.. i 20 year old this coming 23 oct
good wat.
finish NS ?
23 i having o lvl ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:recently?
yup, recently - last month..
i no need go NS.. i born in taiwan
Originally posted by youyayu:i no need go NS.. i born in taiwan
ohhh ![]()
song bo?
u singapore pr?
shut down also can be problem such as your settings - power settings, hibernation, standby after dunno what time ect.
Originally posted by kenn3th:shut down also can be problem such as your settings - power settings, hibernation, standby after dunno what time ect.
so I must check under the power settings..![]()
yea.
does it happen when u using or when you afk
my power settings are as follows..
1) power schemes: Home/Office desk
2) turn off monitor: After 20 mins
3) turn of hard disks: never
4) system standby: never
btw, wats afk..![]()
away from keyboard.
Originally posted by QX179R:my power settings are as follows..
1) power schemes: Home/Office desk
2) turn off monitor: After 20 mins
3) turn of hard disks: never
4) system standby: never
btw, wats afk..
wah uncle..
afk also donno ![]()
u need to keep up with times ![]()
happened while i was surfing the net but till now so far nothing happened yet (touch wood)..
furni leh i singapore citizen.. i call them they say i no need take leh..
Originally posted by gunner77:wah uncle..
afk also donno
u need to keep up with times
aye hello, short forms i'm still not gd at it lah..![]()
i noe u very SMART so dun hao lian..
Originally posted by QX179R:happened while i was surfing the net but till now so far nothing happened yet (touch wood)..
see what happens *touch wood*
if nothing's wrong then pray hard first.
My bet is - Graphics card/monitor
Originally posted by youyayu:furni leh i singapore citizen.. i call them they say i no need take leh..
u better go check properly
later they fine u, u hong gan
Originally posted by QX179R:aye hello, short forms i'm still not gd at it lah..
i noe u very SMART so dun hao lian..
nope im not smart
i just post a question at homework forum
damn! their reply are so fast ![]()