Page 25.
(: it's time for me to take my leave.
Originally posted by bus555:
Where got. wrong liao lah! btw, I think this time mine is better. emoing de...
kaopei, now urs worser.
wad emo geek.
more like emo gays.
YO! Wassup ma homies!
we come in peace!
Yo! me an my homies fucked up that wanksta last night at harby's liqour over on the corner of 5th and general.
huat da phark?
Hold me now
It's hard for me to say I'm sorry
I just want you to stay
And after all that you've been through
I will make it up to you
I promise you, baby
wad song?
When they kick down your front door,
how you gonna come?
With your hands on your head,
or on the trigger of your gun?
When the law break in,
how you gonna go?
Shot down on the pavement,
or waiting on death row?
i watch hotshot better ![]()
Looking back on when we first met,
I can not escape and I can not forget,
Baby, you are the one
You still turn me on,
You can make me whole again.
Time is laying heavy on my heart
Seems I've got too much of it since we've been apart,
My friends make me smile if only for while,
You can make me whole again.
if u wan put lyrics, pls state the song for kenneth sake
gd evening to all ~
Originally posted by QX179R:you really WOLS leh..
thanks arhs lols.
late is better den nv come in before mahhs
ya, better than nvr come in b4..![]()
gd evening all.
juts had to do this out of randomnes:
not nice at all..![]()
i know. look like smiling pancake, according to some ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:ya, better than nvr come in b4..
who ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:who
refer to pg 24 of this shoutbox, post dated 10 Oct 08 @ 11:18pm..
Originally posted by QX179R:refer to pg 24 of this shoutbox, post dated 10 Oct 08 @ 11:18pm..
but she got in wad.. where got never... i was refering to the people who nvr.
but she got participate in crap/shoutboxes meh..![]()
no... cause she busy finding trouble wif kenneth.