ok, let's not interfere with the couple's fight..
anyway, does anyone happen to have kitaro's songs..![]()
wad song? maybe i can dl ![]()
the one with the drums but can't rmb wats the title..
u dunno den u wan ![]()
once i find then will let u noe..
dats the only best song from him i find..
does it happen to be matsuri
yes, i think dats the one..
anyone has dat song..![]()
me?
you happen to have it & if so, can send me..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:yes, i think dats the one..
anyone has dat song..
consider it done since i'm dling it ![]()
ok daisuke send.. me cant seem to find it altho i can swear iv got it..
thanks ah kun but you KIV for me 1st coz I need to go off liao..
will get it from you the next time i see you online & remind me in case i 4get..![]()
can slo get from me, if i rmb to find it :P
Originally posted by QX179R:thanks ah kun but you KIV for me 1st coz I need to go off liao..
will get it from you the next time i see you online & remind me in case i 4get..
okay
no worries.
my melody file very oni 4 songs excluding this one so very ez remember one.
what happened to all ur metal songs...
whats with that young man 1405 guy anyway.. modd swing or what.. one momnt sad one momet happy.. zzz.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:what happened to all ur metal songs...
i dun tink metals are melody yeah? ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i dun tink metals are melody yeah?
wah 360 degrees attitude change ![]()
that was fast! ![]()
whole thread talking aobut songs.
time to go back on topic..
speaking of which, there's none ![]()
... monday morning 8am.. the sun's rising and i m here again..
today monday mehh ><
first class theme song
ohh..
farks. so many crapboxes hard to keep up sia ![]()
no la.. very easy..