Originally posted by QX179R:why so serious..
fyi, i've got no intention of finding any faults or watsoever with you & i come in peace..
yeah its so "peaceful"
fyi, i've got no intention to PICK A FIGHT or what soever with you too. AND i come in a PLAYING MANNER.
daisuke. im nt talking bout u lah. lols.
dey what happrn?
tsk school tsk
tsk no sch..
nvm at least poly got alot of beoing to do
intro~
Originally posted by kenn3th:dey what happrn?
nahs. between me n QX.
Chill ppl.
Make love not war. ![]()
come on kenneth come on!
you're sooooooooooooo gd
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:come on kenneth come on!
you're sooooooooooooo "gd"
hahaha Daisuke.. i help u add something
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:come on kenneth come on!
you're sooooooooooooo gd
dey? good what?
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Chill ppl.
Make love not war.
your laptop fix alr ah?!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Chill ppl.
Make love not war.

16/f/lonely.. ur fav scania was my post count ![]()
afternoon peeps ~
afternoon qxie..
hey wanna ask - is SBS8349T perm on any svc..![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:dey? good what?
make love luhh.. u dunno meh ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hey wanna ask - is SBS8349T perm on any svc..
hold on.. checking sgwiki
nope. 8349 not listed with anything.. not even SP stat.
sometimes wiki might not be even updated..
i need to noe the status of 8349T badly..
why sia? but dunno leh. probably under HG SP ba. probably only.
cus HG SP list got 8348 then skip to 8351 so the two missing ones probably new new HG SP lo.
coz i took this bus today lah & need to know so that I won't post the wrong stuff then kena flamed by pple..
Originally posted by QX179R:coz i took this bus today lah & need to know so that I won't post the wrong stuff then kena flamed by pple..
u wun be flamed la.. the only 2 ppl gonna be flamed is 2695H and tintinspartan..