crap.. ea giving away a new HP desktop plus razer stuff.. i want the desktop so i can mod. heheh.. and of course.. the razer stuff.. but gimme a reason to convince them why i wanna play "crysis: warhead" so badly. ![]()
will post in the question section at the bus forum for help & thanks for ur help anyway..
btw, does frequent removal of the earphones from mp3 damages either the mp3 player or the headphones or both..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:will post in the question section at the bus forum for help & thanks for ur help anyway..
btw, does frequent removal of the earphones from mp3 damages either the mp3 player or the headphones or both..
umm, the socket from the mp3 might get loose from the constant removal.. and if u pluck the earphones from the wire itself, the wires inside might get stretched and may break..
but thease are all mights.. so yea, when pluck, pluck slowly out, dun go sideways, and hold the fat end of teh headphone wire (that plastic convering before the silver plated pins itself) and pull.
ok nvm where's kenneth ar.
post this random qn here first.. me dun wan start new thread in ITC.
if i fit my pc with 4GB 533Mhz ram hor..
and 4GB 667Mhz.. any noticeable difference in performance within the 2 configs?
thanks again..
to be on the safe side, I rather not remove it unless if the headphones are spoilt & when I get a new one to replace..
Originally posted by QX179R:thanks again..
to be on the safe side, I rather not remove it unless if the headphones are spoilt & when I get a new one to replace..
shd also remove once in awhile to clean up the contacts of the pin.. to ensure that there's no dust trapped in between that can cause it to make wierd noises.
Originally posted by QX179R:will post in the question section at the bus forum for help & thanks for ur help anyway..
btw, does frequent removal of the earphones from mp3 damages either the mp3 player or the headphones or both..
Like what bussy said, connections and over stretched wires.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:ok nvm where's kenneth ar.
post this random qn here first.. me dun wan start new thread in ITC.
if i fit my pc with 4GB 533Mhz ram hor..
and 4GB 667Mhz.. any noticeable difference in performance within the 2 configs?
if you fit 4gb 533Mhz and 4gb 667Mhz, the 667mhz ram will run at 533mhz lor..![]()
Just a 0.1ghz difference![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:crap.. ea giving away a new HP desktop plus razer stuff.. i want the desktop so i can mod. heheh.. and of course.. the razer stuff.. but gimme a reason to convince them why i wanna play "crysis: warhead" so badly.
Just rant how your HP desktop cannot run the warhead.. be truthful.
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
make love luhh.. u dunno meh
... Moi!
u wun be flamed la.. the only 2 ppl gonna be flamed is 2695H and tintinspartan..
Don't play play wors..![]()
Tintin flames others now..![]()
i m off..
Originally posted by kenn3th:if you fit 4gb 533Mhz and 4gb 667Mhz, the 667mhz ram will run at 533mhz lor..
Just a 0.1ghz difference
no lar, i mean, any noticeable diff if i choose to run all 533 or all 667 :P
me knows about the slowdown one..haha. aint gonna run hybrids![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:
Just rant how your HP desktop cannot run the warhead.. be truthful.
can. can you run it thingy says can. but medium settings nia ><
notch as enjoyable as high settings ![]()
... Moi!
umm.. no comments.. aww cmon. u shd hve known better ![]()
no lar, i mean, any noticeable diff if i choose to run all 533 or all 667 :Pme knows about the slowdown one..haha. aint gonna run hybrids
.. like i said.. 0.1ghz..
computer 2.1ghz vs 2.0ghz got difference anot?
Originally posted by kenn3th:Don't play play wors..
Tintin flames others now..
for what? the other day damn farnie.. tintin got sv 53 rear desto he act like he owns the whole freaking world. then now got tintin bashing club
see la. wat happens when ppl take destos and act like its a big deal ![]()
can. can you run it thingy says can. but medium settings nia ><notch as enjoyable as high settings
with electricity bills increasing, it's best to run at low settings![]()
.. like i said.. 0.1ghz..
computer 2.1ghz vs 2.0ghz got difference anot?
umm.. by apperance lo..
u know how ppl go like "wha lao, urs only 2.9Ghz.. mine ish 3Ghz one leh" that kind of reaction ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:with electricity bills increasing, it's best to run at low settings
dun need say the electrical bills one, more like my PC catch fire first.. given that the HDD runs at 72degC.. im not joking.. one day shd take scrnshot sia.. pity im on my laptop now. after exam lazy mood, lie on bed use pc ![]()
for what? the other day damn farnie.. tintin got sv 53 rear desto he act like he owns the whole freaking world. then now got tintin bashing club![]()
see la. wat happens when ppl take destos and act like its a big deal
.. "take"
steal is it?
All those younger busfans all becoming flamers!![]()
Tintin, Ocean, Mercrox (this one kanna flame more)
umm.. by apperance lo..u know how ppl go like "wha lao, urs only 2.9Ghz.. mine ish 3Ghz one leh" that kind of reaction
obviously people will wann go for 667mhz instead of 533
533 sounds so obiang.
hmm.. MAN TGX V8.. Volvo FH16 660.. wahaha. me now wonders whether next time drive bus or drive truck better ![]()
dun need say the electrical bills one, more like my PC catch fire first.. given that the HDD runs at 72degC.. im not joking.. one day shd take scrnshot sia.. pity im on my laptop now. after exam lazy mood, lie on bed use pc
i predict a crashed hdd sooner or later..
.. "take"
steal is it?
All those younger busfans all becoming flamers!
Tintin, Ocean, Mercrox (this one kanna flame more)
probably.. ngjy's pm says "BC shdve reported to OCC". and given tintin's not so clean record of breaking the bloody ktm signal... i wonder how the fark does one do that, but if he sat on it its more than possible.. ![]()