Originally posted by SBS7484P:hmm.. MAN TGX V8.. Volvo FH16 660.. wahaha. me now wonders whether next time drive bus or drive truck better
neither.
go be an f1 driver.
louder,way faster, turbo charged and nicer gearbox
Originally posted by kenn3th:
obviously people will wann go for 667mhz instead of 533
533 sounds so obiang.
yalar! hahaha. i gonna print my own spec sticker liao.. macham like those buses the chassis plate.. whre they describe the chassis, body and engine. LOL. gonna make one for my pc and laminate ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
probably.. ngjy's pm says "BC shdve reported to OCC". and given tintin's not so clean record of breaking the bloody ktm signal... i wonder how the fark does one do that, but if he sat on it its more than possible..
Should i pity him or the signal?
neither.
go be an f1 driver.
louder,way faster, turbo charged and nicer gearbox
f1 ban turbo. and the gearbox can select 2 gears and die when passing above an mrt ![]()
no no. stick to bus and truck better ![]()
yalar! hahaha. i gonna print my own spec sticker liao.. macham like those buses the chassis plate.. whre they describe the chassis, body and engine. LOL. gonna make one for my pc and laminate
buses one not sticker.
they are metal.
go engrave!
Should i pity him or the signal?
signal of course. common sense tells u its the one that suffered injuries shd be pitied ![]()
buses one not sticker.
they are metal.
go engrave!
where? so far i only know that time alienware lappies got the engraving svc.. they engrave ur name on the laptop when u order it. so nice sia.. >< but aln pc's not avail in sg leh... and me doesent want oreder thru net. ><
f1 ban turbo. and the gearbox can select 2 gears and die when passing above an mrtno no. stick to bus and truck better
.. how about trains?
i predict a crashed hdd sooner or later..
which is why i wanna buy that worth $10 hdd cooler and fit onto my hdd.. fren bought it, tried it, and says it did work, his went down by 5 to 6 celsius.
.. how about trains?
then cause the GP drivers to crash out one by one ![]()
first on my list will be fallalee. complain so much. wan kao peh dont race lar ![]()
where? so far i only know that time alienware lappies got the engraving svc.. they engrave ur name on the laptop when u order it. so nice sia.. >< but aln pc's not avail in sg leh... and me doesent want oreder thru net. ><
i get an orgasm seeing this

then cause the GP drivers to crash out one by onefirst on my list will be fallalee. complain so much. wan kao peh dont race lar
yesterday's race was a circus too
for mclaren
i saw at sls e other day.. ugly IMHO.. and uhh.. it doesent even have a farking chassis fan? ![]()
all rites, gonna do some bus spotting & will be back later in the night..
Originally posted by kenn3th:yesterday's race was a circus too
for mclaren
first to last i heard. ><
altho im not a hard on hamilton fan but he's driving a merc, and i expect mercs to drive better than a bunch of whiners
which is why i wanna buy that worth $10 hdd cooler and fit onto my hdd.. fren bought it, tried it, and says it did work, his went down by 5 to 6 celsius.
water cool it..
+ nitrogen
+ cooler..
+ coolmaster casing
+2 back fans
+2 side fans
Originally posted by QX179R:all rites, gonna do some bus spotting & will be back later in the night..
u gonna be taking pics? or spotting only?
first to last i heard. ><altho im not a hard on hamilton fan but he's driving a merc, and i expect mercs to drive better than a bunch of whiners
alanso found back his michel schumachel beating form![]()
water cool it..
+ nitrogen
+ cooler..
+ coolmaster casing
+2 back fans
+2 side fans
next year den got budget lo.. now no budget liao.. all spent on my new dslr, paying for my trip to china, and all those accesories u gotta buy when u got a camera ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:i saw at sls e other day.. ugly IMHO.. and uhh.. it doesent even have a farking chassis fan?
godly specs and price. + hdd dont need open casing, just pull out
next year den got budget lo.. now no budget liao.. all spent on my new dslr, paying for my trip to china, and all those accesories u gotta buy when u got a camera
. . i spent mine on a tag heuer watch ..
Originally posted by kenn3th:alanso found back his michel schumachel beating form
good. acherlli renault should also beat farllalis. i like their clio v6. so cute, yet so aggressive ![]()
godly specs and price. + hdd dont need open casing, just pull out
ya. now warranty works macham like dell. upgrade everything xcept pwr sarply and its still under their warranty.
fortunately my trip to india nxt year and china 2 years ago are sponsored![]()
. . i spent mine on a tag heuer watch ..
red or orleng wan? me bought an orange tag heuer last yr.