Originally posted by SBS7484P:good. acherlli renault should also beat farllalis. i like their clio v6. so cute, yet so aggressive
.. fiat (ferrari's parent company) vs renault
guess who wins.
Originally posted by kenn3th:fortunately my trip to india nxt year and china 2 years ago are sponsored
in full meh? ><
for me the shcool pays 100, edusave pays 925 and the other 400 i gotta fork out myself cus i ineligible for the opportunity fund thing ><
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
red or orleng wan? me bought an orange tag heuer last yr.
neither.
it's black.
f1..
set me back 1.6k.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
.. fiat (ferrari's parent company) vs renault
guess who wins.
renault lah
clio v6 versus what, a punto? ![]()
in full meh? ><for me the shcool pays 100, edusave pays 925 and the other 400 i gotta fork out myself cus i ineligible for the opportunity fund thing ><
my school is a "future school"
not telling go google!
neither.
it's black.
f1..
set me back 1.6k.
yar mine also. f1, orleng. black bezel. how i wish its purple and orange and white ![]()
fedex/sbst colorus
brb. loo session. ![]()
renault lah![]()
clio v6 versus what, a punto?
dont play play hor!![]()
yar mine also. f1, orleng. black bezel. how i wish its purple and orange and whitefedex/sbst colorus
this year set back by 1.8k alr, must save up.
my school is a "future school"
not telling go google!
google cant open ![]()
what irony sia.. at this kind of time summore
Originally posted by kenn3th:dont play play hor!
nar. clio v6 sure win wan ![]()
google cant openwhat irony sia.. at this kind of time summore
.. my school's opened by lKY..
this year set back by 1.8k alr, must save up.
to revamp pc again next year? ![]()
.. my school's opened by lKY..
I K Y..
ignatius karthik yonderlooaskdjsdjcn? ![]()
to revamp pc again next year?
i dont use a pc.
i use laptops
nono, i intend to get a dslr next year.
I K Y..ignatius karthik yonderlooaskdjsdjcn?
i dont use a pc.
i use laptops
nono, i intend to get a dslr next year.
but laptops dun run crysis! unless its a hp hdx dragon ![]()
dslr go buy olympus. not really as many lenses to choose from unlike canon or nikon but its color quality is beter than nikon/canon.
u gonna be taking pics? or spotting only?
strictly spotting svc 38 buses from my window to see if got any cameos & so far only spotted two cameos, one on svc 38 & the other on cityshopper 579..
but laptops dun run crysis! unless its a hp hdx dragondslr go buy olympus. not really as many lenses to choose from unlike canon or nikon but its color quality is beter than nikon/canon.
i intend to get the sony alpha.
Originally posted by QX179R:strictly spotting svc 38 buses from my window to see if got any cameos & so far only spotted two cameos, one on svc 38 & the other on cityshopper 579..
bndep buses... ![]()
i intend to get the sony alpha.
sekali next year come out sony beta liao ![]()
sekali next year come out sony beta liao
.. maybe got for the EOS..
wah lao. this thing hor. my every post got to wait 30 second do nothing then can click mouse and post again. ![]()
.. maybe got for the EOS..
eeek. but im sure gonna stay with my trusty olympus e510 for more than just next year. im hoping it lasts 3 yrs or so, then its time to get a new one.
Originally posted by QX179R:strictly spotting svc 38 buses from my window to see if got any cameos & so far only spotted two cameos, one on svc 38 & the other on cityshopper 579..
btw, got post cameos in the whats unusual thread anot. gains u some post count leh ![]()