Originally posted by SBS7484P:wah lao. this thing hor. my every post got to wait 30 second do nothing then can click mouse and post again.
spam la spam la
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
eeek. but im sure gonna stay with my trusty olympus e510 for more than just next year. im hoping it lasts 3 yrs or so, then its time to get a new one.
never heard of dslr's spoiling within 3 years..
only the flash gun does..
and it does , if you use it for the wrong purpose![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:
spam la spam la
this is so adding to my post counts ![]()
look above, i spammed 3 posts within 1 minute![]()
somehow the impossible dont you think?
never heard of dslr's spoiling within 3 years..
only the flash gun does..
ya the flash gun. and no lah, dun mean mine's gonna die in 3 years.. but yeah. im hoping it survives for at least 3 yrs cus my usage quite rough wor.![]()
ya the flash gun. and no lah, dun mean mine's gonna die in 3 years.. but yeah. im hoping it survives for at least 3 yrs cus my usage quite rough wor.
some idiots i know, use it to beam at others.
Originally posted by kenn3th:and it does , if you use it for the wrong purpose
like what? torchlight?
if so, spoil doesent even begin to describe it.. more like explode...![]()
some idiots i know, use it to beam at others.
my school's sec 1 camp lo. those kiddos like first time see a trochlgight and theyr so freaking happy about usin one until they scared the fuck out of themselves when the torch died ![]()
*torchlight
argh.. phark those typos ![]()
like what? torchlight?![]()
if so, spoil doesent even begin to describe it.. more like explode...
people use it to blind others or passing cars![]()
sia la.. just thought of buying that altec poratble speaker for my phone.. its called the novo or sth lidat.. built specially for xpressmusic nokia 5610.. but its $80 lehh.. ><
me wants funding again ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:people use it to blind others or passing cars
reminds me of f1..imagine in the middel of the race, got power failure..
all u hear is "WTF!!!!" then crashh crash bang bang ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:sia la.. just thought of buying that altec poratble speaker for my phone.. its called the novo or sth lidat.. built specially for xpressmusic nokia 5610.. but its $80 lehh.. ><
me wants funding again
no good.
seriously use the gun to flash on your skin and you will feel hot.
no good.
what, the phone, the speaker or my "fund me pls" plea? ![]()
reminds me of f1..imagine in the middel of the race, got power failure..all u hear is "WTF!!!!" then crashh crash bang bang
maybe that caused the redbulls to stall
Originally posted by kenn3th:seriously use the gun to flash on your skin and you will feel hot.
ya. and dun nid flash gun just to feeel hot. the dual led flash on my phone.. put ur finger tip there and ull get that omgwtf ive been burnt kinda feeling![]()
what, the phone, the speaker or my "fund me pls" plea?
redirect > busforum![]()
maybe that caused the redbulls to stall
ya lights.. thats what many ppl were thinking. its possible acherlli. the amount of power the lights use, plus the amt of current draw and the nuber of lights... its enuff to produce that kind of hanging static.
ya. and dun nid flash gun just to feeel hot. the dual led flash on my phone.. put ur finger tip there and ull get that omgwtf ive been burnt kinda feeling
seen idiots blinding themselves with it before?
got one person, go look at the bulb, then accidentally press the button at the side.
*FLASH!*
Originally posted by kenn3th:redirect > busforum
can someone remind me why this is a necessary step ![]()
ya lights.. thats what many ppl were thinking. its possible acherlli. the amount of power the lights use, plus the amt of current draw and the nuber of lights... its enuff to produce that kind of hanging static.
.. true true.
it's a transverse wave..
Originally posted by kenn3th:seen idiots blinding themselves with it before?
got one person, go look at the bulb, then accidentally press the button at the side.
*FLASH!*
aggh agghh my eyes my eyes! omgomg wtfdvd now i cant play maple anymore u faggot! ![]()
yes, those sec 1 kids work like this during the bloody camps. plus those torchlights drive em hyper.
can someone remind me why this is a necessary step
.. cause, busforum people more rich..