Originally posted by kenn3th:
.. true true.
it's a transverse wave..
and red bull caught in between so suay suay at that moment, the train static wave tells the gearbox shift up, the lights static wave tell the gearbox shift down, and then kaboom ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:aggh agghh my eyes my eyes! omgomg wtfdvd now i cant play maple anymore u faggot!
yes, those sec 1 kids work like this during the bloody camps. plus those torchlights drive em hyper.
, dont ever take photos with the flash guns being pointed at the person, you get a pic with closed eyes.
.. cause, busforum people more rich..
not necessarily ![]()
u direct this funding post there i sure kena flame i tell u ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
not necessarilyu direct this funding post there i sure kena flame i tell u
, sell your phone to bus555,
he wants to buy a expressmusic phone
, dont ever take photos with the flash guns being pointed at the person, you get a pic with closed eyes.
good if u want to imagine how the person looks like asleep ![]()
but of course, with that wtf face and gaping mouth too ![]()
, sell your phone to bus555,
he wants to buy a expressmusic phone
dunwan. me loves this phone. me has reason to suspect the audio by altec lansing. its just sounds so good ![]()
good if u want to imagine how the person looks like asleep
but of course, with that wtf face and gaping mouth too
reminds me of camps..
those new 10 bulbed/12bulbed xeon torches nearly blinded me
dunwan. me loves this phone. me has reason to suspect the audio by altec lansing. its just sounds so good
there's still bosche, kodak something.
huat de ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:huat de
we jumped 5 pages in the past hour.
tmd all gone![]()
reminds me of camps..
those new 10 bulbed/12bulbed xeon torches nearly blinded me
its always in camps that ppl do stupid stuff lah. but its also part of the bonding process ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:there's still bosche, kodak something.
bang and olufsen?
nakamichi?
mushi mushi?![]()
kodak makes film rolls, not speakers ![]()
we jumped 5 pages in the past hour.
5 meh?
i didnt feel it at all ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:tmd all gone
soz lar. me had to get out and "rest my eyes" cuz my laopeh kaopeh ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:huat de
see. we're demonstrating extreme effiiency ![]()
kenneth. where are you. ![]()
im back and ur not ![]()
farks. now ish moi tio ignored ![]()
this whole page hor.. 99% of the posts got at least 1
in the post
including this one ![]()
back ~
hi qxie.
help make this thread alive pls
i need this thread to keep my mind off some farking.. annoying things ><
roy. you so +1 lah.
+1~
Originally posted by SBS7484P:hi qxie.
help make this thread alive pls
i need this thread to keep my mind off some farking.. annoying things ><
care to share wat annoying things you've on ur mind..![]()
Originally posted by SBS9888Y:roy. you so +1 lah.
+1~
go ahead. this one is official +1 thread ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:care to share wat annoying things you've on ur mind..
results.. grr.
thats probably like the most nagging thing on my mind now. how the hell could i fail a maths.. how the hell mann...