no worries coz i'm sure u're not the only one who fails maths..![]()
2mrw i making pinkie
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:2mrw i making pinkie
similaieh?
How to make waffle ><
pink i/c lor..
Originally posted by QX179R:no worries coz i'm sure u're not the only one who fails maths..
me has always been failing maths.. and i dun really care.. juz that what im bothered about is my mum's negative attitude.. i dun see why my dad can say hopefully next year better and things like "aiya what a pity why neh finish last qn" but my mum always goes "spend so much money on tuition for what. spend at least $400 on tuition for u every month come back also fail. zzz.
and somehow i feel this shd be in whienhouse ![]()
oh. paiseh. dinch know. mine still wait long long ar. my bday in dec ><
Originally posted by youyayu:How to make waffle ><
dun make lar.. go prima delhi buy ![]()
eh guys, anyone noes where can I get a 6V battery & if a 6V battery is also known as "lantern" battery..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:eh guys, anyone noes where can I get a 6V battery & if a 6V battery is also known as "lantern" battery..
6V? ![]()
i thot only got the square 9V and the very small gas lighter 12V
i think i need ken ken's help on dat 6V battery question liao..
juz when i need him, he's not ard..![]()
he was here not so long ago, keeping this place VERY alive.. ![]()
arite.. i gtg liao. nites ppl. seeya guys.. tmr evening. hoho.
if i'm not wrong, 6V battery is the one dat used to power those flashing warning lights on the barriers found at roadworks..
Originally posted by QX179R:if i'm not wrong, 6V battery is the one dat used to power those flashing warning lights on the barriers found at roadworks..
ok im bac here for another 10min special time sextension ![]()
but anyway, those are car batteries, those boxes u see below the flshing sign, and yes, arent they 12V? ![]()
fug u!
whart!? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
ok im bac here for another 10min special time sextensionbut anyway, those are car batteries, those boxes u see below the flshing sign, and yes, arent they 12V?
not those that power the rotating warning lights but rather the flashing types found usually ontop of the barriers..
Originally posted by QX179R:not those that power the rotating warning lights but rather the flashing types found usually ontop of the barriers..
those im not sure.. but 6v ones are rather hard to come by ![]()
and they dont come cheap too.
i'm really pissing people off in msn ![]()
like what bus555 is doing to me..
for no reason go send me a msn sound of "7324 accelerating" ![]()
ok now im off.
kthnxbye.
find the above familiar? ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:like what bus555 is doing to me..
for no reason go send me a msn sound of "7324 accelerating"
plz highlight this prob in the bus555 thread..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i'm really pissing people off in msn
Watching WRC on youtube.....beats watching F1 anytime!