Originally posted by bus555:pls lah just for once only? ok then nvm then... *hit my head* why I go and subscribe prepaid in de first place...
the thing is hor, you dont subscribe prepaid. You top up.
the next thing.
CALL their hotline la. 66__987.
Originally posted by kenn3th:the thing is hor, you dont subscribe prepaid. You top up.
the next thing.
CALL their hotline la. 66__987.
harnor harnor.
how u subscribe prepaid?
i bet is ur mother do everything for u and not u do urself.
hotline dedicate is free.
call during "pillow fight"
or now la. muttons to midnight.
all tune into 987fm now, maybe can hear bus555's voice ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:all tune into 987fm now, maybe can hear bus555's voice
Oi mutton!
you so bad.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
Oi mutton!
you so bad.
you cornplain~
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:you cornplain~
the adventures of PING and PONG~
tickle me muttons
Dey!
mutton why are u here?
i'm just waiting for someone to refer this thread to the muttons and getting myself infamous for impersonating.
kenneth, help me do a dedication leh ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
i'm just waiting for someone to refer this thread to the muttons and getting myself infamous for impersonating.
kenneth, help me do a dedication leh
you are so fat that you cannot reach for the phone to call the muttons!
pls lah just for once only? ok then nvm then... *hit my head*
why I go and subscribe prepaid in de first place... ![]()
is i shy to call and i'm a person who dislike the phone very much.
mutton not enough (money not enough)
woi! just take it as a dunno how many months payment for being a mod here ![]()
moderators dont get a cent.
fine, fine, ![]()
i quit! how cud u let my love life be ruined ![]()
as if she listens to the radio ![]()
wtf i gt muted !
Originally posted by yong93:wtf i gt muted !
screenshot!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:fine, fine,
i quit! how cud u let my love life be ruined
as if she listens to the radio
put it on stomp!
i can imagine the title " LOVe confession goes online!"
runescape u put on stomp fer wad ??
ps see wrong ... hw screen shot i type nth come out press enter can only see quick chat ...
kenn3th refering to another thing that dai said
press "prt screen"
then go paint
clt+v
done!
save.
then upload
you should receive a message saying u are muted in your inbox.
as in i mean nothing to print screen about ad i received no msg and cant see ppl's chat ... i dun beieve GE is speechless ~