Go mug!
dont slack!
mug smlj? ![]()
mug your lj!![]()
prepare o levels.
study lar! later in class shout fk fk why all fail like me and kena detention ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:study lar! later in class shout fk fk why all fail like me and kena detention
this one is called - "serves you right"
best of luck for those who've upcoming exams..![]()
who?
lol, 7484 never see the mod thread.
wah.
which school so sad havent finish their exams ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:
this one is called - "serves you right"
my teacher bery dulan kind. ><
but i didnt say which cher ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:who?
lol, 7484 never see the mod thread.
saw. its an accident waiting to happen ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:wah.
which school so sad havent finish their exams
jayh's school lor.
aka NUS high scl of maths and sci...
during exam time he ask me go joyride i say cannotch
now my exam over time for me to torture him ![]()
all secondary 4s![]()
jayh isnt s4 ![]()
hey rockz, ho bo..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:hey rockz, ho bo..
very ho![]()
LOL this on became boliao thread
at least give 7484P to mod lah..
kns, bussy555..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:at least give 7484P to mod lah..
kns, bussy555..
disaster waiting to happen
5minl lter: disaster happened ![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:at least give 7484P to mod lah..
kns, bussy555..
haha, got a few names up there that can be removed.
omg name cahnged again ![]()
remove is ok but not to add in a ticking time bomb..
namely, bus555 hangout.. the title can cause flamewar in itself ![]()
congrats on 7484P becoming the latest mod..
i want back the old forum name..![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:omg name cahnged again
changed back to the hideout.
wanna ask - some mp3 have this EQ (i think) settings, wats dat for & will it affect the battery life..![]()