EQ levels ur music - this means, if you listen to rock music then u use the rock eq settings, the music sound will sound better.
Generally dont affect battery
unless u activate super bass - means more oomph in the music.
eh, got some technical faults leh..
if you noticed, the forum name appears as Th Hideut on the list of my favourite forums..
haha, what about on the top and the list of forums?
no probs on the top as well as the list of forums..
then just let it be :P.
haha, so which is better?
the old?
the current?
or the former -
→ Thë Hidâ„®öut™ ←
this is so far ok to me as long as it has nothing to do with the ticking time bomb..
btw, have u seen the 7-11 coke miniatures? thought of collecting them coz kinda unique & cute..
i saw it too.
but ..i m now collecting the Hot wheels one.
i juz dropped 7-11 an email coz if i'm not wrong must get two bottle of coke in order to get those miniatures but when I saw yesterday's TODAY, the ad nvr state it anymore..
hope they will reply me asap with gd news coz I saw a few peeps selling them on ebay for a farking cut throat price..
it's a collectors item for sure.
it seems detailed at the first glnace.
so you mean its not that detailed after all & you're referring to the red fridge as well as the white chiller..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so you mean its not that detailed after all & you're referring to the red fridge as well as the white chiller..
no, i meant, at the first glance, it looks very detailed, but i was catching a bus, so i quickly paid and left.
Originally posted by life-rockz:
no, i meant, at the first glance, it looks very detailed, but i was catching a bus, so i quickly paid and left.
are that yours..![]()
ebay pics, but i wished they were
from s'pore or US one..
how much dat seller selling..![]()
wah sey, so fast pple bought liao..![]()
aber!![]()
first thing on monday - get it.
kns, was wondering if I should just go down directly to get them..
the last time when my uncle went to get petrol at shell, I saw only left the white colour chiller nia..![]()
i can't sleep..
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i can't sleep..
do push up!
Originally posted by youyayu:do push up!
while wearing a push-up br@..
Originally posted by QX179R:kns, was wondering if I should just go down directly to get them..
the last time when my uncle went to get petrol at shell, I saw only left the white colour chiller nia..
opposite my house got one 7-11
can go see.
Originally posted by QX179R:while wearing a push-up br@..
=X
Originally posted by QX179R:kns, was wondering if I should just go down directly to get them..
the last time when my uncle went to get petrol at shell, I saw only left the white colour chiller nia..
what chiller?
Originally posted by life-rockz:opposite my house got one 7-11
can go see.
my area here oso got 7-11 but machiam like paiseh leh, just to get those miniatures..![]()
but if need to get two bottle of coke then I think its not worth it..![]()