Originally posted by youyayu:what chiller?
one of the coca-cola miniatures lor..
chey...
gtg bye
nites rocky..
gonna call it a nite too - nites everybody..![]()
morning !!
oh no its tie to wood cut ~
tie?
time ~~
i'm waiting for yew ~
go tuition lerh ~~
What's with the forum title?
Just came back to S'pore only like that.![]()
wah here the forumers really hard core late night sia! ![]()
me had to go last night cus gotta wake up early today for some school shit.. now that im back here.. its time for crapping! :D
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:What's with the forum title?
Just came back to S'pore only like that.
u shd have seen last night's mess ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:What's with the forum title?
Just came back to S'pore only like that.
this forum is now named german forum.
thus the german alphas
Originally posted by kenn3th:
this forum is now named german forum.
thus the german alphas
life rockz told me to treat it as a face ![]()
.. then treat it as a face then
u ah...![]()
i m going off.
takkires. keep the forum active.
my target: 17777 posts by the time i m back
wah
as in ur pstcount or the general one ![]()
total forum post count.
now is approx 167xx
can lah can lah..
with me around sure can ![]()
about 16800 already.
200 more to go.
which means good news
and chicken feet.
given that for the whole of today and tmr, im free ![]()
fine. 18888 posts.
wah..
knn thats 1888 more ![]()