can buy 4d.
underage lar dey ![]()
dey, parents are there for you to ask them..
Originally posted by kenn3th:
tsk. guilty smile eh.
dunwan lar ><
tsk. i nvr try b4.
tsk.
i think my laptop overheating liao.
my screen showing random artifacts when i scroll too fast.
or is it IE. ><
i play game no artifacts leh..
spoil le spoil le!
nono ><
better not ><
its barely 1yr old.
spoil lar.
can throw away liao.
><
wun lar wun lar
><
omg..dun psych me out lar ><
just throw.
u can buy a latest laptop by this way.
cannot cannot.
me must facilitate budget for mid life refurbishing for my desktop.
cannot cannot.
me must facilitate budget for mid life refurbishing for my desktop.
money can always be obtained anytime.
it's just the matter if ur smart enough to get it.
i selling stuff liao.. i get profits for helping my fren sell stuff,
each successfully sold item i gain 25% of the sale price ![]()
get a laptop cooler.
getting. the ones with the 8 inch fans. selling $20 at sls. tested, works, like it :)
today i go crazy
i spent $357
ok maybe not that bad
on what?
2 dress shirts and 1 pair of jeans
i got a few too >< ex!
cheyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy
i tot wat pc parts.. make me sexcited for nothing. pchy! ![]()
wtf tech geek