tsk.
no lar!
pfft.![]()
Wah bunny rich sia...
CHIA!!!!!!!
did i mention it was in ringgits, and i was at city square?
Originally posted by thehappybunny:wtf tech geek
you have a tech mod here too![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:did i mention it was in ringgits, and i was at city square?
RICH SIA!!!!!!!!!!
Originally posted by thehappybunny:did i mention it was in ringgits, and i was at city square?
i go buy those no brand custom shirts + vest + pants + tie = $255.
tie alone costs $25. WTF?
thats life larh ![]()
tie notch cheap okie
Tie??
Need to buy meh?
Just wear your school tie lar......![]()
i notch conunsellor /prefect lar how wear tie ![]()
Then you should know what to do.![]()
you will never catch me wearing my councillor's tie out.
My Thur, Fri sailing on board frigate no. 6 must have been the most screwed-up one I encountered. Below's transmissions over the walkie for your understanding:
CO: Helideck, command, why isn't the hangar door open?
Helideck: Sir....(garbled mumblings follow)
CO: Helideck, command, I want an answer, speak up!
After a long pause.
CO: Helideck helideck, bridge....
Helideck: Sir.....(pause), the chain broke.
CO: What the toot! (Obviously not over walkie)
And we're talking about stainless steel chain!![]()
you were the one at the helideck?
Nah....I was on the bridge.
That's the best place if you want info.![]()
Total screw-up.
Almost couldn't sail.....the connection was faulty, but they managed to rectify it and we left one hr late.
Then, since this ship was on trials, imagine the CO's fury when the DSTA cocks brought the wrong thing for testing.![]()
And going back, even more action....I'll leave that for another post.
Great sailing.![]()
A lot of dolphins to see this time.
Forgot to add, the consequence of a faulty hangar door meant the gangway had to be strapped-down at the heli-deck instead while sailing.

16f.
Something like that lar.
Anyway tamade.....KNN just for a bunch of NCC kukus have to go one day sailing.
Damn dulan....that's a Fri, the very next day I have to sail again.
blame it on the sea kids.
i m a land cadet.
NCC....PHUI!
haha, CDF is from Ncc?
morning suxers!
fanfuckingtastic. Knn.
smlj? ur fan fuck static?
-.-" nvm. ![]()
wahliew.. to tink i waited for her answer at msn while i go jogging.
nothing at all... ![]()