She busy la.
Or eating leh?
Wtf u go jogging? ![]()
lol.
she rejeted u .
yar... i'm a fit boy
Originally posted by kenn3th:lol.
she rejeted u .
nabeiz ![]()
dun say like dat lar.
is she just forgotten ![]()
The truth hurts. ![]()
later i sms her for the answer ![]()
U knw it deep down.
Right there.
It hurts.
shud i sms to her
" eh aunty! u havent answer my question! "
or
" ____ larling, u havent answer my question.."
how about darlin~ how's your day.
be indirect. then pop the qn.
do u even noe the question...
love hurts ![]()
and i'm still such a fool ![]()
why? ![]()
i dunno bout u but i found that my voice is suit for rock
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:do u even noe the question...
Originally posted by kenn3th:
why u never reply me.
wad thing? i sms-ed her liao.
decided to slash off the larling part off..
sbs7484 just managd to pass bus555!
wow, if he mantains at 60km/h.
he will be unstoppable.
i'm beyond godlike ![]()
i <3 my dp.
i dun like my dp
not busty enuff ![]()
not bussy enough
wah ![]()
she not replying...
Use your mom's phone or something.![]()
if she replies , that means she's ignoring you.
nvmlah... if dat's dat den i go sleep lor ![]()
so early?
he seems tired.
i'm back..
can't sleep.. thinking of her too much