was wondering if those "ulu" 7-11 will have stocks or not..![]()
30more pages~
so who's gonna start the next box..![]()
giv kenneth make lar.. o wait.. i forgot ![]()
he's not mod
then let the newly appointed mod do it lor..
Originally posted by QX179R:was wondering if those "ulu" 7-11 will have stocks or not..
normally ulu ones, very little stock cause very few people go.
nvr!
i shall grab the next box!
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:giv kenneth make lar.. o wait.. i forgot
he's not mod
you believe that this account can lock threads and delete threads?
Originally posted by life-rockz:normally ulu ones, very little stock cause very few people go.
thought of trying out expo & changi airport 7-11..![]()
Originally posted by life-rockz:
you believe that this account can lock threads and delete threads?
o.. so u making the new box wif dat acc?
i thot u MIA already leh.
why still here?
Originally posted by QX179R:thought of trying out expo & changi airport 7-11..
never try those located near schools/markets/ town centres.
you can try at jurong point - they have 2, 7-11s
one at the mrt station
the other at the taxi stand.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:o.. so u making the new box wif dat acc?
i thot u MIA already leh.
why still here?
i m gona increase my post count here.![]()
the thing is can u finish this box anot
Originally posted by life-rockz:never try those located near schools/markets/ town centres.
you can try at jurong point - they have 2, 7-11s
one at the mrt station
the other at the taxi stand.
wah sey, must travel to the west side..
wat do u think of expo & changi airport 7-11..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wah sey, must travel to the west side..
wat do u think of expo & changi airport 7-11..
never try there b4. But if airport sure got students, tourists, locals.
expo should have.
in dat case, mon I go expo to do a spot check..
pple go expo is for exhibition whereas i go is for the miniatures..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:in dat case, mon I go expo to do a spot check..
pple go expo is for exhibition whereas i go is for the miniatures..
one short buy all - including small parts or ?
if have, i of coz get all..
the 2 chillers - white & red plus all the foodstuffs and drinks..
got minimum purchase?
i dun think so have but the only thing i scared is must get the 2 of those coke 500ml then can get the miniatures..
they are very prone to having min $5 purchase.
my area here got 2 7-11, one is at the simei mrt & the other is at CGH..
wonder if i should start checking these two out..![]()
CGH first.
wah, those pple at 7-11 like noe me coz everytime send case there, most of the time i sure drop by & get some stuffs..
also, surely bound to meet my ex EAS crew from changi fire stn..
Originally posted by QX179R:wah, those pple at 7-11 like noe me coz everytime send case there, most of the time i sure drop by & get some stuffs..
also, surely bound to meet my ex EAS crew from changi fire stn..
like that good, ask them help you reserve.
but my aim is to get that red colour chiller 1st if assuming i can't get the whole set..