Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
oh fck. see lar.
typo. forget the UN
E.X.C.U.S.E.S........!!
if the piercing process is not "clean", might get those unwanted disease..
yarlar yarlar, i'm still getting the piercing.
all the best & make sure you make it back alive..
u guys shud support me not demoralise me..
god give u a ears is to hear not to farking pierce it..
pierce oso still can hear rite ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:pierce oso still can hear rite
You try first, and then come back to tell us.![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:pierce oso still can hear rite
that is IF you're lucky...
wahlao.
i pierce, not in the ear whole leh ![]()
hey kun, was that you who called muttons just now and do the beats break and scraches and then wah so loud like lol and then you won $40 lol!
WAH!
raining heavily ~
Originally posted by bus555:hey kun, was that you who called muttons just now and do the beats break and scraches and then wah so loud like lol and then you won $40 lol!
wad toking u?
i dun understand ur english
his ang moh is really one of the "best" if I must say..
i see... bunny has been stalking us and knows bout my piercing plan.
why right ear?
right ear is gay la
if u wan to pierce just do it
i got 2 holes ![]()
cause i cannot decide than put white as left ear and brown as right ear
den pick someone to pick a color.
the person chose brown, i pick right lor.
knn la!
do at the left ear
if u pierce right side only
u are indicating u are gay
unless u have both right and left
i was tinking left oso...
so...
OK! i shall do left since got someone experienced wor..
which shop u intend to go?
at pasir ris or tampines lor.
go so far for wad..
tell u
when u pierce rite, dont take off the metal stud until 2-3 weeks
if u 3 days take off, ur hole will close very fast.
2-3 weeks make it season.
ps : the metal stud damn hard to take off!
hokays. noted ![]()
so must survive 2-3 weeks of escaping from parents from looking at my ears..
u mean u not going to tell ur parents!
wat the..
actually my mother also dont let ![]()
but i just do it, nuttin happen ![]()