dude, i'm going against my religion by doing this ![]()
but i saw many malay guys with piercing also wat
cause they do it to act cool and join gang and blahblahblah.
i pierce cause i got nothing else better to do ![]()
nabei
small boy pls dont pierce ![]()
phark u ![]()
go study
sch holiday liao ![]()
2mrw last day.
song bo?
knn tmr my geo paper
AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA
gd luck ![]()
die la
hate geo
o yeah?
try history.
i rather take history than geo
actually.. i oso ![]()
history got storyline unlike geo
geo is one hell of a shit subject
just fail it lar ![]()
knn o level can afford to fail ah? ![]()
just focus on EL and 4 other subjects lar ![]()
holding tight to a useless hope is pointlesss.
u can use the time that u wan to study Geo on other subjects
eh hello
geo + ss = 1 subject
wat talking u? ![]()
o yeah?
den fail humanities lor.
u have how many subject?
6?7?
dun tell me 5...
i have 7 leh..
so i dun giv a damn bout Amaths and D&T ![]()
i NA leh
only got 6 sub
i drop humans left 5 sub
my mt already C6
so u tink i can afford to drop humans? ![]()
ok... Jiayou! ![]()
hope u get b4!
haven even started my revision
got renovation on the house on top of me! so noisy!
go somewhere quite lar ![]()
like maybe the library?
stop surfing sgf liao!
u see pillow and kenneth?
dey have abstain from sex.
oops! i mean sgf!
they smart wat.
i stupid, i slacker for life ![]()
actually i go ite also can, no worries for me.
so gd ah?
ur parents dun care 1?