im suppose to go ite tis year
my parents ask me to take sec 5 ![]()
they ask me to try only.
then i try lor, if cannot i still go back to the same place ![]()
knn, if i go back, im one year behind my friends who go there tis year.
waste time nya doing sec5 when u can just go ITE earlier..
so better pray to go to poly..
aiya i anything..
i go poly also can
i go ite also can
i definetely can adapt one.
actually ite better coz the gals..
the skirt so short ![]()
but if u go ite after wasting 1 year is like... waste of time leh.. so i rather u go poly if that's the case.
if i go poly i never study properly also waste my time
den u tink u go ITE will study properly meh ![]()
if that's the case, den might as well dun go school liao ![]()
ITE isn't that bad la
trust me
ok la, i noe where to go liao
JC ![]()
aim high
gd luck den ![]()
why?
dont believe me ah? ![]()
i believe ![]()
just dat jc got amath, humanities and more mt ![]()
alamak
cannot liao ![]()
de oni reason i dunwan go JC is MT..
ya hor
mt damn irritating
o lvl can take 2 time
why we cannot drop mt ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:go somewhere quite lar
like maybe the library?
stop surfing sgf liao!
u see pillow and kenneth?
dey have abstain from sex.
oops! i mean sgf!
is quiet.
drop mt then wats ur identity? ![]()
martians?
Originally posted by bus555:
is quiet.
thank you. my bad
Originally posted by gunner77:drop mt then wats ur identity?
martians?
dun take lar! ![]()
just learn english.
i oso dun wan like being labelled malay..
fcked up.
do something bad, labelled mat by others and get more punishment than the chinese who does the same thing! ![]()
wat the?
u mean ur teacher does tat?
dunno lar.
just cus my sch has more malays than the chinese and most of dem those cowardly gang members.
so usually the other malays will be stereotyped..
i thought sg suppose to be a multi-racial country so why cant we throw away our race?
wats ur school?
throw ur race then how to be multi-racial?
all dun have race den dun fight lor ![]()
wont say out, besides so easily find out if u see my blog/frenster/etc.
just a normal neighbourhood school that was said to be a gangster school last time.
even the CCA is racist lor ![]()
the whole soccer CCA is malay-speaking lor except for one.
then the basketball CCA oso all purely chinese...
all school the basketball team is chinese dominated wat
then the soccer is mostly malay
harnor ![]()
why ah!? i wan join basketball oso cannot..