wah.. active sia ![]()
of course.
when im not around ![]()
tsk. was caught up in school today forĀ rustling up a bunch of annoying kids ![]()
u kaypo for wad?
wan be a typical singaporean?
no.. they were being annoying. so i went over and kicked a few of them, then got caught by DM for kicking ppl's asses ![]()
u fckin bully.
i dare u come my sch see if u dare kick anyone there ![]()
tsk. thts different. those ppl were an annoyance. hah. like wtf lar, never seen a laptop before ah, i AFK from the room for 10min and when i come back i see ppl crowding arnd my laptop opening and closing the screen. like, FFS lar, grow up. =.=
wah. u not scared ur laptop stolen issit?
already got one laptop stolen before liao.. dunno go whr le till this day still havent find. ![]()
this one still new lar.. and those fckin idiots are just making the lifespan of the hinges shorter. like wow, how, helpful.![]()
so those people know u or not?
er yes.
kompewter klub/AVA ppl.. damned small kids. ><
orh.. so ur CCA juniors lar?
i thought strangers ..
no lar.. strangers touch iĀ straway shove foot up ass liao.. still stand there and slowly bankai them arh ![]()
HOWL ZABIMARU! BANKAI!
hmm. something tells me ive got, 10mins more to chat.. and then MM2 for the rest of tonight ![]()
simi mm2?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:
HOWL ZABIMARU! BANKAI!
yalarh. me stood there for like, a min trying to comprehend what the phark theyre acherlli doing to my llaptop. then when it dawned on me that theyre playing with the screen i went there and bankai their asses ![]()
ten suay suay DM walk past and i kena ![]()
fark. ![]()
orbigd for being an idiot.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:simi mm2?
midtown madness 2. can drive buses wan. ![]()
eeyer. freaks.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:orbigd for being an idiot.
phark u ![]()
i had to.. protect my laptop from certain death ![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:eeyer. freaks.
tsk. very realistic leh. and all the buses are like, well known brands lar, not some animated crap ![]()
even got my fav B9TL's there ![]()
O.o
hiies :D
why so happy?
u play mm2 also arh? ![]()
morning yong, at least ur better than the bus freak ![]()