my blog ![]()
Diam lar....chao piercer.![]()
u got a problem wif a pai kia?
i was thinking of cut and cunt ~
tattoos and piercing don't define as paikia , its a form of body art thats misunderstood ~
harnor ![]()
i not paikia
i'm guaikia
Originally posted by yong93:i was thinking of cut and cunt ~
tattoos and piercing don't define as paikia , its a form of body art thats misunderstood ~
Hanor.
Don't understand how to pierce, where to pierce, then don't pierce lar.![]()
i pierce cause i wan add the spicy red earstick to my dress accessorries ![]()
Eh kun ar....what you studying for O's?
my O's still long way ![]()
i sound old meh?
No....asking what you taking for O's lar.
srew those people who feels that people with tattoos dont deserve a good job ...
D&T
MT
EMATH
AMATH
EL
COMB HUMANITIES
COMB SCIENCES
combine humans rules
1 part sux 1 part rox ...
Originally posted by yong93:combine humans rules
1 part sux 1 part rox ...
harnor.
i score well for ss but score badly for hist.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:harnor.
wtf i failed F9 ss 81 Geog ~
Originally posted by yong93:wtf i failed F9 ss 81 Geog ~
means u sux ![]()
81 is good hor ~
if u get 40/100
and 80/100
overall u get (40+80)/2
= 60 :D B4.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:if u get 40/100
and 80/100
overall u get (40+80)/2
= 60 :D B4.
i get 66 leh maybe it wasnt F9 ~
back ~
welcome ~
woots cl 55 ~
you mean Mercedes-Benz CL55 AMG..![]()
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:harnor.
i both epic fail ![]()
mercedes benz vito 112 CDi AMG ![]()
if only that happened.. fedex would be out of business ![]()