Originally posted by SBS7484P:mercedes benz vito 112 CDi AMG
if only that happened.. fedex would be out of business
if you've got $$$, can send it to AMG for a makeover..
i've done it.
hiies :D
i've got my piercing :D
very pretty.
Grats did u kena whacked ??
havent kena found out yet ![]()
evening all ~
eh QX, i still can hear leh ![]()
ok, lucky you..
but still haven't confirm if you're down with some deadly diseases that are transmitted via blood..![]()
u got kena pierced before or not?
dunno rite?
it's not wad u tink it's done.
plz, i dun anyhow do "damages" to my own body parts..
if you think its done is a clean, legal method then its ok..
klar klar
u win. i lose.
ur right. i'm wrong.
but i still love my earstud.
if can, take a pic & show it to us..![]()
see my msn DP lor.
orh, noted..
wad sound ??
issit like rap ?? cools if so i'm gonna pierce wireless headphone to listen to biggie smalls ~
watcha toking bout dude?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:eh QX, i still can hear leh
after piercin side effect ?
Originally posted by yong93:after piercin side effect ?
nothing leh ![]()
weird i tot will have ear inflammation of sumting ...
Chocolate rain ~
allergic reactions may be one of the side effects..
bullshit lar ![]()
those are things to scare u
if u rly kena i can only laugh ~
shuddup lar ![]()
i'll be fine and healthy.