ok, you might wanna go to lavender street to ask for a quote juz in case..![]()
everytime first class ~
i say fug u all!!!
mai lah, find ur soulmate better..![]()
wad quote ?? Everytime everytime ~
quote for a price/package lor..![]()
lols i was watching some vids on souljaboy ~
morning :D
Nu Skewl Fer Life~
souljaboy?
LOL
that yooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh! song arh?
yea ... tts hw he gt famous ...
i hate hiphop songs like those.
why cant u listen to metal and rock?
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:i hate hiphop songs like those.
why cant u listen to metal and rock?
actually i prefer classics rap ....
i gt listen abit of rock ~
i love camp ROCK << see ROCK ... Yea as if ~
do u consider j-rock as rock if so then i listen alot of rock but nt metal ... but i do know people who loves those ...
that yooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh song is annoying..![]()
We The Kings - Check Yes Juliet rocks!
"Run baby run dont ever look at hard-kim..."
that song is getting boring la..
Originally posted by SBS7484P:that yooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh song is annoying..
thrs one more irritating cal marco polo ft. bow wow somemore ~
and you shuld see his xboxlive shout-out ( dunno wad word)
which one? souljaboy or we the king?
Originally posted by yong93:i love camp ROCK << see ROCK ... Yea as if ~
disney production can go die.
12x of macro polo call that not irritating ...
Xbox360 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uHXBqo6RgN4
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:disney production can go die.
SATANS SATANS !! RUN FOR YA LIFE !!
Originally posted by yong93:12x of macro polo call that not irritating ...
Xbox360 http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uHXBqo6RgN4
Loo at his freakin 2 big tvs and his fked up xbox360 game collection ...
Originally posted by yong93:thrs one more irritating cal marco polo ft. bow wow somemore ~
and you shuld see his xboxlive shout-out ( dunno wad word)
that one so so lar.. the yoooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooh sound like so scratchy lidat, what makes it annoying/
Originally posted by bus555:which one? souljaboy or we the king?
both.