nightwish - phantom of the opera.. rocks.
wah i helped to bump to page 63 ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:nightwish - phantom of the opera.. rocks.
I know nightwish from end of all hope :D
Bump bump bump !!
evening all ~
tsk. dun bump w/o purpose lah
evening ambulance. ![]()
how's our audiohouse?
still 0 popularity ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:tsk. dun bump w/o purpose lah
Psps ... evening :D i too bored killing fleshies ~
so far i'm quite happy with the forum..
must be patient lah, step by step & i rather 0 popularity rather than so high popularity but contain almost all nonsense like some forum..![]()
talking bout UoC issit ![]()
but anyway lor. there quite dead.
id rather be busy answering overflowing questions than make more and more threads that no one actually looks at ><
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
talking bout UoC issit
but anyway lor. there quite dead.
id rather be busy answering overflowing questions than make more and more threads that no one actually looks at ><
no lah, i wasn't referring to UoC..
if you're smart enough & think harder, you should know wat i meant..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:so far i'm quite happy with the forum..
must be patient lah, step by step & i rather 0 popularity rather than so high popularity but contain almost all nonsense like some forum..
this lor..
no lah, wasn't referring to this forum either..
O.o
noiseology.
bus555's forum ?
nope..
sgsex ? bar ??
ok. i know now. ![]()
actually someone got it right liao but unfortunately no prizes..![]()
for those who know the ans - plz keep it to urself..![]()
was it me ??
maybe.. ![]()
chit chat.
i damn sad ...
so bus bus, if u think u got the ans, plz keep it to urself..![]()