pg 65.
LOL.
the recent few posts very the boliao lehs ![]()
good u know =.=
hi !! dj maxing is so fuN~
Originally posted by SBS7484P:LOL.
the recent few posts very the boliao lehs
Then rate my 1/72 Tornado F3 leh.![]()
u really damn lonely =.=
Where's the prove?
Or I sue you for slander?![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:
Then rate my 1/72 Tornado F3 leh.
If lemme do become glue+plastic artistic scupture ~
Originally posted by yong93:If lemme do become glue+plastic artistic scupture ~
So you saying give me do it will become metal+saliva statue lar.![]()
Originally posted by youyayu:tthee prrroovvveee
You got problem with my hobby?![]()
But I chose the wrong time to build it....so busy these days.
So you saying give me do it will become metal+saliva statue lar.
wtf its metal ??
No i just saying hw steady my hand is ... i take photo using anti-shake de still gt shake de 现象
Originally posted by yong93:wtf its metal ??
No i just saying hw steady my hand is ... i take photo using anti-shake de still gt shake de 现象
No lar....its plastic+super-glue.
Time to get changed...
No lar....its plastic+super-glue.Time to get changed...
damn dun say superglue ... remind me of a teacher in school ~
Originally posted by yong93:damn dun say superglue ... remind me of a teacher in school ~
Leave that for another time....I'm going out now.![]()
Then rate my 1/72 Tornado F3 leh.
ok lar not bad, considering one of my airbus a380 models had glue all over it, coz my butterfingers knocked over the bottle ![]()
evening all ~
yeah, 2moro public holiday..
bad lor.. means that my folks are at home full day.. means that i cant go out.. also means that i cant use the pc for a full day.. means that if they farking go to OG/robisons i have to follow along... knn.
disastrous day ahead for tmr.
haha, at least you'll be kept busy but 2moro go shopping sure crowded one..
for me, going to have my haircut thereafter pop over to my aunt's hse..
gd for u lar.. visiting. haiz.
i cant laze arnd..
and i must like, fugging go to those places.. omg. my worst nightmare sia.
i totally hate shopping lor, unless its like, for electronics/PC stuff
Originally posted by SBS7484P:gd for u lar.. visiting. haiz.
i cant laze arnd..
and i must like, fugging go to those places.. omg. my worst nightmare sia.
i totally hate shopping lor, unless its like, for electronics/PC stuff
i rikes shoppin especially for clothes n stuff ~
Oh i heard this frm my junior dunno true ornot ...
my junior and his friend need superglue for art lesson and want borrow frm the teacher then teacher dun haf and reply " go use your sperm stick together ..."
since you can't use much comp 2moro, better make full use of your comp 2nite..![]()
Originally posted by yong93:
i rikes shoppin especially for clothes n stuff ~
Oh i heard this frm my junior dunno true ornot ...
my junior and his friend need superglue for art lesson and want borrow frm the teacher then teacher dun haf and reply " go use your sperm stick together ..."
wtf, if dat is true then muz record a video + conversation & send it to stomp immediately..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:wtf, if dat is true then muz record a video + conversation & send it to stomp immediately..
i nicknamed them agua gorillas ...