i mean it they like wearing tight tight shirt with brightly coloured-skinnies and always low cut reveal chest hair then top it wif scarfs ... the one just normal shirt and skinnies but they very close so put 2gether lor ~
ok, i got wat u're trying to say..![]()
and i seriously suspect em of being gays ...
oh only one said about man-made glue ~
the other 1 my fwen say poor memory ... last time ask her about her class (my class) next minute ask again ... some event they sit together ~
try to investigate further & don't anyhow dismiss others as gays..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:try to investigate further & don't anyhow dismiss others as gays..
mayb 1 of em is dai cuz they mia since sept .... maybe gt sacked !
Originally posted by yong93:mayb 1 of em is dai cuz they mia since sept .... maybe gt sacked !
i wonder if he sees this, i wonder wat his reply would be..![]()
bumpz to next page !!
i think no one tt stupid frm 1 press to 66 to find about him and in the first place i dun even know his name and hw to address him ~
dang so hungry but i really hate oatmeal breads ... taste weird wif my nutella ~
ya, somewat oatmeal bread doesn't really suit nutella..
its best to eat it on its own..
Originally posted by QX179R:ya, somewat oatmeal bread doesn't really suit nutella..
its best to eat it on its own..
taste even worst alone ... i hate nuts ~
maybe its nt oatmeal but something like that with nuts in the middle and dunno was coverng the skin ... its a loaf btw ~
then why dun you eat wholemeal bread..
whats oat and whats whole ... i prefer my white bread wif nutella period
wah here jump so far wor
so yeah
what did i miss out ![]()
nothing ....
nw my nissin noodles suddenly look so tempting ~
dun worry, AVA has declared nissin noodles are safe for consumption..![]()
ok i was reading back..
from guys wearing skinnies and showing chest hair to raisins nuts and oatmeal wtf
what happen ?
.. it's so peaceful without daisuke.
sure boh ?? mine is long time kept de leh ~
u dont read the news? OMG.
jipoon's nissin noodles in jipoon itself recalled cos got some chemical inside used as pesticide
myojo noodels in jipoon also.
heng ar we not hit.
How are you gentlemen !!
Are Your base are belong to us
Originally posted by yong93:nothing ....
nw my nissin noodles suddenly look so tempting ~
luckily i got "Super noodles" instead![]()