.. it's so peaceful without daisuke.
u asking for a spanking from him
always check expiry dates before u consume anything..
Originally posted by SBS7484P:u dont read the news? OMG.
jipoon's nissin noodles in jipoon itself recalled cos got some chemical inside used as pesticide
myojo noodels in jipoon also.
heng ar we not hit.
as a matter of fact my tv spoil ~ my mom unsubscribe my ST say i nv read only flip thru ~
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
u asking for a spanking from him
....smack that, all on the floor, smack that...![]()
i bought it last month for stock keeping~
Originally posted by yong93:as a matter of fact my tv spoil ~ my mom unsubscribe my ST say i nv read only flip thru ~
flip thru doesent mean no absorb what.
and do u need recommendations for a tv?
av specialist here leh ![]()
Originally posted by yong93:as a matter of fact my tv spoil ~ my mom unsubscribe my ST say i nv read only flip thru ~
aiyoh, CNA news on the internet is there for a reason..
Originally posted by QX179R:....smack that, all on the floor, smack that...
omg that song ![]()
DONT BUMP OLD SONGS LAR ![]()
KONVICT MUSIC ~
Originally posted by yong93:i bought it last month for stock keeping~
u bought spanking for stock keeping... ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
flip thru doesent mean no absorb what.and do u need recommendations for a tv?
av specialist here leh
no ty ... AV is bad u noe ...
Speaking of music!
Love story is nice!
i wonder why it's not on the top 20s.
why suddenly all got spanking fetish..![]()
Originally posted by yong93:i bought it last month for stock keeping~
Apart from my Super Noodles, I still have some made in china cup noodles that i have shunned off..
Interested pls pm me..you pay for postage.![]()
Smack that, give me somemore..![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:Speaking of music!
Love story is nice!
i wonder why it's not on the top 20s.
who sing de love story i think gt quite alot ...
Juciy Fruit FTW !!
Originally posted by yong93:
who sing de love story i think gt quite alot ...
Juciy Fruit FTW !!
This!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZKGQsP3YG3c
Taylor swift.
Originally posted by kenn3th:Smack that, give me somemore..
Akon Ft T.I
I'm da muddafarking hero ~~
Originally posted by kenn3th:
Apart from my Super Noodles, I still have some made in china cup noodles that i have shunned off..
Interested pls pm me..you pay for postage.
basket..you might as well either post it at marketplace or put them up on auction at ebay or hwz..
btw, dun 4get to update ur profile over at my forum ya..![]()
O.o nt bad ~
Better http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8FPnCLo4tLI
Originally posted by QX179R:basket..you might as well either post it at marketplace or put them up on auction at ebay or hwz..
btw, dun 4get to update ur profile over at my forum ya..
Put up as what?
Collectors item?
Put up as what?
Collectors item?
yea some anti-china ppl may buy em ~
see which category is the most appropriate lor..
Originally posted by QX179R:see which category is the most appropriate lor..
.. maybe i should sell it to those pest control folks.
try it & let us noe wat will their resonse be..
dat unidentified B9TL went MIA again..