im here lah
went to get icecream luhh ![]()
Originally posted by yong93:no ty ... AV is bad u noe ...
TSK~!
audio visual lar
u think wat, adult video arh ![]()
w/b, i thought you again do the disappearing act..
anyway, i went to try out the fryer & its so-so only..
eh page 68 liaoz ![]()
i dunno why, suddenly i miss mark 2's a lot.
i mean, ive always missed them ever since 5th apr.. but today, i miss them a lot leh. dunno why. haiz
Originally posted by QX179R:w/b, i thought you again do the disappearing act..
anyway, i went to try out the fryer & its so-so only..
simi fryer?
i got recommend u a fryer meh?
LOL ![]()
i wan sleep ler ~
Check this video will eating your ice cream :D
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nxxzOTd7Crs
s'pore flyer lah..
lucky i still got a pic of an MKII which cameo-ed on svc 38..
Originally posted by yong93:i wan sleep ler ~
Check this video will eating your ice cream :D
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nxxzOTd7Crs
wtf..![]()
look at the freakin lyrics and btw he's male ~
pwned
i thought he was an MJ or rather joker..
it seems that he will be stuck in the toilet bowl every week.
to Qx: Updated the Moderator Introduction.
happy pre-halloween ~ I linked to this vid frm ice cream some how ...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JXeVxf4c0Rk
jefree star some popular guy in U.S ~
finally kenneth visited the audio forum![]()
definately not popular in s'pore..
to ken ken cuttlefish: noted with thanks..
Originally posted by SBS7484P:finally kenneth visited the audio forum
i visited since last week, but i was not online.
thanks in advance for helping out..
No problem![]()
I will redirect traffic regarding threads to your speakers forum.
So as to ensure that IT support is for those who are in need.
to make it more specific - sincere thanks in advance to all the mods in my forum..
aww, there isn a need, you did a real swell job here. I should be greatful instead.
well, for me i believe dat when i help others, i dun expect anything in return coz who noes one day i might really need their help back..
just finished arranging all the mini-foods & will snap a pic asap thereafter start a thread here..
Same sentiments.
Where's the unidentified bussy again?
he did the disappearing act again..
as usual..![]()
haha, must be running away from LTA.
I just went into - ticking time bomb's 98.7fm forum.
- It's very dry.