Originally posted by kenn3th:what is april 77?
cult label jeans
sibei ex
but i like
ok thanks kenneth
man im gonna have to hit the sack soon
but i dont wanna sleep
im not tired
but i have to
to avoid kaopeh ![]()
so fast 10 more pages left.
post sexactly same time as me somemore ![]()
so qiao ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:cult label jeans
sibei ex
but i like
impressive damage.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
impressive damage.
hannor
now my wallet only got flies and mosquitoes
B9TL heading back to depot soon liao ah..![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:hannor
now my wallet only got flies and mosquitoes
let me know if you are selling some 2nd hand
Originally posted by QX179R:B9TL heading back to depot soon liao ah..
, SLBP.
Originally posted by kenn3th:
, SLBP.
AR lah ![]()
and yaloh
my dad just came in to nag ![]()
klar.
gtg liaos
tmr chat
gdnite peeps
Originally posted by kenn3th:
let me know if you are selling some 2nd hand
not anytime soon ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:not anytime soon
Ns! ![]()
Originally posted by kenn3th:Ns!
ns is simi lai eh
ord lo ~
16/f will be cursing again![]()
love to see that "look"..![]()
i wonder if he's sneezing now.
well if he or should i say she is then too bad coz...
ORD LO ~
gotta go. nites guys.
nites, sleep tight & dun let the bed bugs bite..
Morning !! first to sleep first to wake ...
dang after watching some vids i felt like buying a ball ~
why are u online?
i thot someone said today will stop eh. ![]()
yong yong want spanking issit ![]()
is dai say he stop i say i start doing my hw tday ~