then u still online ![]()
do ur hw lar ![]()
gd for health u know
Originally posted by SBS7484P:then u still online
do ur hw lar
gd for health u know
holiday wad ... anyways i will be on one ... i do infront also ... need music accompany me ~
tsk
so gd, ur mama allow.
my mum dun allow lor. heh. loud music also cannot. tsk.
Originally posted by Daisuke-kun:for this holidays, i'll be MIA-ing from sgf until school reopens.
until then byebye, i'll drop by once in a while which usually will occur on Saturday.
if there's anything, u can drop me an email so...
byebye.
See See !!
Originally posted by SBS7484P:tsk
so gd, ur mama allow.
my mum dun allow lor. heh. loud music also cannot. tsk.
loud music become screamo ... By her ...
and 100% nt ice cream songs ~
its only typical ![]()
OI! SOFTER LAH KNN!!!
well of course, sans the knn part ![]()
i dun listen metal very often lor.
but soetimes metal nice mar so i juz have a listen.
mostly its radio that kind of music lar
new songs
listen for a few mth, then clear off, get new ones ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:its only typical
OI! SOFTER LAH KNN!!!
well of course, sans the knn part
true ... i gt addicted to stupid songs ~ especially internet memes ~
simi is memes?
things that g famous online ...
one example is tt ORLY owl ~
oh that.
ORLY?
all your base are belong to us ~
tt time og chinatown got sell those hand luggages, dunnno wat unknown brand, got O RLY? on it, plus owl pic ![]()
pwnage sia.
imagine u go tour with the O RLY in ur hand ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cilLKufYOhE
i learnt alot frm these people :D
tsk. boliao leh. ![]()
Coos then gt ? YARLY ? NOWAIII ?
i only know got "kawaii"
one of those si ginna from my class is siao eh, eevery day act like she jumped directly out of a manga, calls herself "mikayo"
and then goes arnd telling random guys "KAWAII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
erxin. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:i only know got "kawaii"
one of those si ginna from my class is siao eh, eevery day act like she jumped directly out of a manga, calls herself "mikayo"
and then goes arnd telling random guys "KAWAII!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
erxin.
siao ?? call ambulace ... she thinks she a manga chara ?
she's a bloody japanophile..
she thinks my friend is sasuke....
there's a saying - u can never cure stupidity.
cos there will always be ppl like her
and no she isnt mental
she even has a crunchyroll profile
yeah she loves anime
and alot of other ppl do but no need to show until lidat rite..
sia la..
i gt crunchyroll profile too ...
knn this bloody comp is getting on my nerves..
Originally posted by yong93:i gt crunchyroll profile too ...
which proves she is normal
and yet, her fav quote is: "being wierd is good.. i like being wierd"
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
which proves she is normaland yet, her fav quote is: "being wierd is good.. i like being wierd"
haruhi ?? i gt tt impression of her ...