dunno leh..
she is contantly wierd.
ah nvm
talking bout her make my skin peel ![]()
Oh Mii Gwad ... Srope iz so eipc !!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=AoTaJA5roa4&feature=related
72 pages liao..
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
which proves she is normaland yet, her fav quote is: "being wierd is good.. i like being wierd"
either she is normal or i am as siao as her ~
she is definitely a normal person..
if she mental she zao zao sent to MINDS liao..
brb breakfast !!
me no breakfast.. ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:me no breakfast..
better buy some :D
=X
dunno leh. im only semi-hungry
not hungry enough to warrant a huge b'fast ![]()
im aiming to finish this crapbox today sia..
are my hopes too high? ![]()
er ok lar today try to go to pg 73 ![]()
aw i aw a cute video ...
tsk. u think u tweety ijjit. ![]()
why here now so inactive
nehmine
i go speaker forum ![]()
WTF...these few days so many perverted PMs.
Maybe I should get the data and draw a graph on how many dirty PMs I get daily.![]()
sketch the accumulative data graph for the number of perv msgs against the time ![]()
Ar....I see a correlation between holidays and dirty PMs.![]()
no really damn cute de ~ To me only maybe ...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r0E-0ntoNWo
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:Ar....I see a correlation between holidays and dirty PMs.
not bad lar, can practice math at the same time ![]()
ur display name attracting all these pm's?
see lah.. use this kind of name and then kena kajiao ![]()
Originally posted by yong93:no really damn cute de ~ To me only maybe ...
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=r0E-0ntoNWo
tsk. my aunt's place here cannot access utube la.. tio ffiltered by..
filter. ![]()
yeah this one here: http://www.crawlerparental.com/
her son v. boliao, go install this and no use wan.. install liao still got virus come in. i think my own PC still the best ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:
not bad lar, can practice math at the same timeur display name attracting all these pm's?
see lah.. use this kind of name and then kena kajiao
sure one wad ... create name like 60YOvirgin
stupid ...
its a hamster eating brocolli :D
who's that?
another clone ah?
That time I created too much trouble what....so when I come back must not be too recognisable.![]()
Originally posted by yong93:stupid ...
its a hamster eating brocolli :D
tsk. u boliao isit. ![]()
still dun do ur hwk!
still watching hamster videos somemore.. tsktsktsk.
oklar. hamsters quite cute ![]()
Originally posted by 16/f/lonely:That time I created too much trouble what....so when I come back must not be too recognisable.
under the name of SBS 3625 D? ![]()
i still rmb some ppl talking bout that one ![]()