Originally posted by SBS7484P:
under the name of SBS 3625 D?i still rmb some ppl talking bout that one
Under a variety of bus names.
I was one of the reasons people are suspicious of bus nicks now.![]()
Got 5 nicks all ban personally by fifi.![]()
wah all kena ban ![]()
tsktsktsk
why so notti. ![]()
lucky no one suspicious of mine, due to obvious typo ![]()
eh! its page 73 liao. we are officially 7 pages more to 80 and 2 pages more to 75, my goal for today. ![]()
although i might have to go mia awhile later, dunno if my parents wna go shopping or not. if no, then by all means good. ![]()
rofl at everyone :D
Actually I don't wanna brag....but along the way, I imprinted some of my marks on sgf as trademark phrases.
"Hi, I'm new here." is the latest one.![]()
knn u want pm ![]()
later its another tiko then u know.
asking for trouble ![]()
eh after we reach 75 help fill up my audio forum chat thread leh ![]()
Xi guan le....muhwahaha.
Occupational hazard mah.
i want you !
i listening to my great in-ear speaker :D
Trawling sogou for chinese songs....
Great memories.
simi in ear speaker.. headphone lar!
wait until i stuff my subwoofer in your ear ![]()
tsk. whats with the chinese songs thing ![]()
later kena caught i tell u ![]()
occasionally, my eye keeps telling me that the "save reply" button spells "Slave Reply". ![]()
why suddenly so inactive ![]()
ROFL i never care about i just hit enter
tsk. congrats uve hit 3k posts.
anyway.reading up on anandtech's review of the HP blackbird 002..
style sia.. ![]()
but its water cooling plus lack of fans annoy me ![]()
i prefer fan systems leh ![]()
can see little things spinning ![]()
cuz i playing dj max !
Pity the fellow die liao....his songs are really bagus.
Sigh.
sigh. me has nth better to do ![]()
omg i want the blackbird 002 ![]()
Originally posted by SBS7484P:omg i want the blackbird 002
Why is there such thing as a market?
Why is there such thing as economics?
Because human wants are inexhaustible and yet resources are finite.![]()
tsk. ![]()
but i know if upg my pc also can reach this standard so yea ![]()